Permalink
Browse files

v0.5.0

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 0a67d94 commit 427e1ea4590607495f9b79258d4d0e8749f9881c @iangreenleaf iangreenleaf committed Oct 10, 2012
Showing with 4 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +4 −2 package.json
View
@@ -1,20 +1,22 @@
{ "name" : "supervisor"
-, "version" : "0.4.1"
+, "version" : "0.5.0"
, "description" : "A supervisor program for running nodejs programs"
, "author" : "Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>"
, "contributors" :
[ "Todd Branchflower <toddbran@stanford.edu>"
+ , "Giannis Dzegoutanis <erasmospunk@gmail.com>"
, "Brian Ehmann <behmann@gmail.com>"
, "Corey Jewett <cj@syntheticplayground.com>"
, "Taka Kojima <taka.kojima@ff0000.com>"
+ , "Aneil Mallavarapu <aneil@blipboard.com>"
, "Jonathan 'Wolf' Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>"
, "Scott Sanders <scott@stonecobra.com>"
, "Fernando H. Silva <ferhensil@gmail.com>"
+ , "Kei Son <heyacct@gmail.com>"
, "David Taylor <david@zensatellite.com>"
, "Antonio Touriño <atourino@gmail.com>"
, "Oliver Wong <oliver@owiber.com>"
, "Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>"
- , "Giannis Dzegoutanis <erasmospunk@gmail.com>"
, "jazzzz <jazzzz@gmail.com>"
, "rma4ok <rma4ok@gmail.com>"
]

0 comments on commit 427e1ea

Please sign in to comment.