Block or report user

Report or block philipforget

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@arc90
@batermj
Bater.Makhabel batermj
https://www.linkedin.com/in/batermj/

META4ALL BJ

@AreYouQQ
AreYouQQ AreYouQQ
Don't follow me,Because I don't like anyone to do this
@travelgeezer
少年。 travelgeezer
Everything that has a beginning has an end
@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
If you can’t tell the difference, does it matter if I'm real or not?

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@carrete
Tom Vaughan carrete
Formerly known as @tvaughan. Also over at GitLab https://gitlab.com/tvaughan.
@soasme
Soasme soasme
Engineer. Writer. Code for fun.

Workday Inc. New Zealand

@ivarsmas
Miguel Angel Ivars ivarsmas
CEO & CoFounder at Adtuo.com

Adtuo Madrid, Spain

@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa ✌️️ SuriyaaKudoIsc
Creator. Coder. Improve the web since 2010. I 💖 FOSS & :octocat:! Contact me via https://earn.com/suriyaa/.

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

@stanwu
Stan Wu stanwu

Kaser Technology Inc. Taipei, Taiwan

@MichalPaszkiewicz
Michal Paszkiewicz MichalPaszkiewicz
Just a guy who likes to make things @MichalYouDoing

Transport for London London, England

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ionelhosu
Ionel Hosu ionelhosu
Machine Learning researcher. AI and neuroscience enthusiast. Former pro StarCraft player.
@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@ahmetabdi
Ahmet ahmetabdi
W̽͛ha͞t t̀hé eyes ̛s͜e̴̯̞͙͔̞̜͇e ͏and̡ t̛he e̵aŗs͘ h͖͙̬̲̞̞͠e̕ar, t͏he͟ ̶m̧ind̡ ̶b͞eli̴eve̷s̨.̷

@kyan London

@STRd6
Daniel X Moore STRd6

Fog Creek Ferndale, WA

@Miserlou
Rich Jones Miserlou
Î̢̢ ̢̢̢̢̢̛ͪ̄̂å̢̢̢̢̢̢̜͐͢͝m̢̢ͦ ̢̢ͭa̢̢̝ ̢̢̢̢̢̢̗̱̩̆̅h̢̢̢ͩͭṵ̢̢̢͒ṃ̵̢̢̢̢̢̢ͮ͌̇a̢̢̢̢̢̟͂̌͠n̢̢̢̘ͨ ̵̢̢͉b̢̢̢̢̞͡ͅu̢̢̢̢̢̢͒͌͌́̕g̢͏̢ ̴̢̢̢̢ͤ͢r̢̢̄҉̢̢̱e̢̢͑p̢̢̒o̢̢̢̢̹r̷̢̢̢͊t̢̢͑.

Childhood Cancer Data Lab /dev/null

@deM1d
Ilya Demidov deM1d

Tinkoff Bank Russia, Moscow, Voronezh

@aviflax
Avi Flax aviflax
Feminist, futurist, father. Autonomous biological machine. Modern Hebrew. Software developer. IndieAuth: https://avi.micro.blog

@FundingCircle White Plains, New York

@robmadole
Rob Madole robmadole

Fonticons Oronogo, Missouri

@saolsen
Stephen Olsen saolsen

The Groundwork Brooklyn

@zeeshanlakhani
Zeeshan Lakhani zeeshanlakhani
programmer of things | reader of cs books I'll never finish | @papers_we_love founder/organizer | distributed systems and plt trial and error'er

Papers We Love | Comcast New York, New York

@maxfenton
Max Fenton maxfenton
Front-end developer. I read a lot and write CSS for money. ✌️
@kjoconnor
Kevin O'Connor kjoconnor

Reddit San Francisco, CA

@closacco
Chris LoSacco closacco

Postlight New York City

@btobin
Brian Tobin btobin
CTO @ CTX

@CTX Venice, CA

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is interface design.

@digitalocean Winchester, VA