Block or report user

Report or block philkuz

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@dbtechO @calautogolf @mlberkeley @kaggledecal @db-ml
@robbiebarrat
Robbie Barrat robbiebarrat
Artist working with neural networks // 19 // recent high school graduate // working in a research lab at stanford // 📺🔜👁️

Khatri Lab, Stanford University SF Bay Area, CA

@brandontrabucco
Brandon Trabucco brandontrabucco
A passionate musician and engineer studying next generation computing models and paradigms.

UC Berkeley EECS Berkeley, California

@dangeng
Daniel Geng dangeng
I study EECS and Math at UC Berkeley

BAIR Berkeley, CA

@rileyedmunds
Riley F. Edmunds rileyedmunds
I'm passionate about machine learning and lead the research group at @mlberkeley. Currently studying Mathematics and Computer Science at UC Berkeley.

@mlberkeley Berkeley, CA

@kvfrans
Kevin Frans kvfrans
Undergrad at MIT. Working on automating design at Autodesk. Previously intern at OpenAI.

United States

@DanielTakeshi
Daniel Seita DanielTakeshi
Computer science Ph.D. student at UC Berkeley working in Artificial Intelligence.

Berkeley, CA

@ajschumacher
Aaron Schumacher ajschumacher
I like to fill in bios.

Washington, DC

@anishathalye
Anish Athalye anishathalye
grad student @ mit

MIT Cambridge, MA

@phillip-kravtsov
Phillip Kravtsov phillip-kravtsov
Berkeley EECS student in @mlberkeley interested in machine learning and AI.
@lolzypops
Jonathan Lee lolzypops
machine learning machine learning
@roseperrone
Rose Perrone roseperrone

Verily (formerly Google Life Sciences) Mountain View, CA

@georgymh
Georgy Marrero georgymh
Computer Science @ UC Berkeley

Berkeley, California

@carpedm20
Taehoon Kim carpedm20

@openai San Francisco, CA

@goodfeli
Ian Goodfellow goodfeli
Senior Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain

Google Mountain View

@junyanz
Jun-Yan Zhu junyanz
Researcher at MIT CSAIL. Studied my Ph.D. at Berkeley and CMU. I love pixels!

MIT CSAIL Cambridge

@awentzonline
Adam Wentz awentzonline
Currently writing cutting-edge razor software at Dollar Shave Club. Formerly of The Onion / ClickHole / AVClub.

@dollarshaveclub Marina del Rey, CA

@ornicar
Thibault Duplessis ornicar
Benevolent dictator of lichess.org, a hippie communist chess server for drug fueled atheists.

lichess.org Paris, France

@jacky-liang
Jacky Liang jacky-liang

Carnegie Mellon University, Robotics Institute Pittsburgh, PA

@jon--lee
Jonathan N. Lee jon--lee

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@arkwave
Ananth Ravi Kumar arkwave
Applied Mathematics major at UC Berkeley.

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

@roytu
Roy Tu roytu
Software developer, retired game designer, amateur physicist. Programming is art!
@kantneel
Neel Kant kantneel
UC Berkeley EECS. Working in Professor Dawn Song's lab researching deep learning methods for program synthesis problems.
@txizzle
Ted Xiao txizzle
Research Engineer at Google Brain Robotics. MS Cal EECS '17. Founder of @mlberkeley

UC Berkeley, @mlberkeley

@defunkt
Chris Wanstrath defunkt
🍔

@github San Francisco

@MaxFangX
Max Fang MaxFangX

San Francisco Bay Area

@kushrast
Kush Rastogi kushrast
UC Berkeley C/O 2019

Berkeley, CA

@chenhoward
Howard Chen chenhoward

SignalFire San Francisco, CA