Skip to content
😎
Finishing up at Cisco!
😎
Finishing up at Cisco!
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block phillipsharring

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block phillipsharring

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@imanghafoori1
Iman imanghafoori1
Coding is sport, coding is art, coding is science.

Solar system - Planet earth

@NikkiDelRosso
Nikki DelRosso NikkiDelRosso

@resoundcreative Tempe, AZ

@ProsperousHeart
Kassandra Keeton ProsperousHeart
When not at my day job, by night I own a social media management agency. I am also a Python trainer/mentor, and budding forex trader.

Prosperous Heart, LLC

@jayfk
Jannis Gebauer jayfk
Uses time machines irresponsibly. No recruiters, please.

Germany

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Principal Design & Brand Architect at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@mathiasverraes
Mathias Verraes mathiasverraes
Student of Systems

Value Object Comm.V Belgium

@shirts
Kevin Chandler shirts
Software Engineer

Los Angeles, CA

@unicodeveloper
Prosper Otemuyiwa unicodeveloper
Open Source Engineer 🚀

Lagos, Nigeria

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@elstamey
elstamey elstamey
My day job uses Github Enterprise, so most of my contributions are there.

Raleigh, NC, United States

@cmgmyr
Chris Gmyr cmgmyr
husband & dad, developer, entrepreneur. loves Laravel and coffee. sr dev at Curology | co-organizer at @trianglephp

@PocketDerm Raleigh, NC

@NARKOZ
Nihad Abbasov NARKOZ
Go, Ruby, and ❤️

Kyiv, Ukraine

@jcdavison
John Davison jcdavison

Startuplandia San Francisco

@jenssegers
Jens Segers jenssegers
Lead Developer at Teamleader.eu

@teamleadercrm Ghent, Belgium

@allypalanzi
ally palanzi allypalanzi

@stitchfix washington dc

@rydurham
Ryan Durham rydurham

Stage Right Labs Portland, OR

@gregbell
Greg Bell gregbell
VP Engineering @hootsuite

Hootsuite Vancouver, BC, Canada

@GrahamCampbell
Graham Campbell GrahamCampbell
Pure Maths Student | Laravel | StyleCI

Newcastle University The United Kingdom

@mimming
Jen Tong mimming

Google The Internet

@laracasts
Laracasts laracasts
The most concise screencasts for the working developer.

Laracasts Winter Park, FL

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon
I make API Design tools @stoplightio, teach folks how to build APIs at @apisyouwonthate, and cycle from conference to conference.

@stoplightio France

@greydnls
Graham Hoefer greydnls

@TheGuarantors Brooklyn, NY

@bcrowe
Bryan Crowe bcrowe
easy come, easy go

New York, NY

@scottdover
Scott Dover scottdover

Research Square NC

@mdwheele
Dustin Wheeler mdwheele

NC State University Raleigh, NC

@codeguy
Josh Lockhart codeguy

NMC Chapel Hill, North Carolina

@54kevinalbert
Kevin Albert 54kevinalbert

productOps Santa Cruz, CA

@danlucas
Dan Lucas danlucas

Amplify Durham, NC

@masterexploder
Ian Selby masterexploder

Airbnb San Mateo, CA

@pokeb
Ben Copsey pokeb

All-Seeing Interactive Ltd London, UK

You can’t perform that action at this time.