Block or report user

Report or block philsown

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@NikkiDelRosso
Nikki DelRosso NikkiDelRosso

@resoundcreative Tempe, AZ

@ProsperousHeart
Kassandra Keeton ProsperousHeart
When not at my day job, by night I own a social media management agency. I am also a Python trainer/mentor, and budding forex trader.

Prosperous Heart, LLC

@jayfk
Jannis Gebauer jayfk
Uses time machines irresponsibly. No recruiters, please.

@assetoptimizer Germany

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Senior Director of Design at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@mathiasverraes
Mathias Verraes mathiasverraes
Student of Systems

Value Object Comm.V Belgium

@shirts
Kevin Chandler shirts
Software Engineer

Machinima Los Angeles, CA

@unicodeveloper
Prosper Otemuyiwa unicodeveloper
Open Source Engineer 🚀 @apollographql

Meteor Development Group Lagos, Nigeria

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@elstamey
elstamey elstamey
My day job uses Github Enterprise, so most of my contributions are there.

Raleigh, NC, United States

@cmgmyr
Chris Gmyr cmgmyr
husband & dad, developer, entrepreneur, drummer, biker, and dog owner. Loves Laravel and coffee. Sr. Dev at @Crowdpac | co-organizer at @trianglephp

@crowdpac Raleigh, NC

@NARKOZ
Nihad Abbasov NARKOZ
Changing the world, bit by bit. Open to new opportunities 🔥

Baku, Azerbaijan

@jcdavison
John Davison jcdavison

Startuplandia San Francisco

@jenssegers
Jens Segers jenssegers
Lead Developer at Teamleader.eu

@teamleadercrm Ghent, Belgium

@allypalanzi
ally palanzi allypalanzi
makin stuff for the internets

washington dc

@rydurham
Ryan Durham rydurham

Stage Right Labs Portland, OR

@gregbell
Greg Bell gregbell
VP Engineering @hootsuite

Hootsuite Vancouver, BC, Canada

@GrahamCampbell
Graham Campbell GrahamCampbell
Computer Science and Mathematics Student

University of York The United Kingdom

@mimming
Jen Tong mimming

Google The Internet

@laracasts
Laracasts laracasts

Laracasts Chattanooga, TN

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon
Software Engineer @wework. Author of @apisyouwonthate. Chief T-Shirt Officer at madeinproduction.com. All about bikes and turtles.

@wework Brooklyn, NY

@greydnls
Graham Hoefer greydnls

@TheGuarantors Brooklyn, NY

@bcrowe
Bryan Crowe bcrowe

@Unroll-Me New York, NY

@mdwheele
Dustin Wheeler mdwheele

NC State University Raleigh, NC

@codeguy
Josh Lockhart codeguy

NMC Chapel Hill, North Carolina

@54kevinalbert
Kevin Albert 54kevinalbert

productOps Santa Cruz, CA

@masterexploder
Ian Selby masterexploder

Platinum Performance, Inc. San Mateo, CA

@pokeb
Ben Copsey pokeb

All-Seeing Interactive Ltd London, UK