Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
75 lines (62 sloc) 2.62 KB
/*
+----------------------------------------------------------------------+
| PHP Version 5 |
+----------------------------------------------------------------------+
| Copyright (c) 1997-2012 The PHP Group |
+----------------------------------------------------------------------+
| This source file is subject to version 3.01 of the PHP license, |
| that is bundled with this package in the file LICENSE, and is |
| available through the world-wide-web at the following url: |
| http://www.php.net/license/3_01.txt |
| If you did not receive a copy of the PHP license and are unable to |
| obtain it through the world-wide-web, please send a note to |
| license@php.net so we can mail you a copy immediately. |
+----------------------------------------------------------------------+
| Authors: Stig Sæther Bakken <ssb@php.net> |
| Thies C. Arntzen <thies@thieso.net> |
| |
| Collection support by Andy Sautins <asautins@veripost.net> |
| Temporary LOB support by David Benson <dbenson@mancala.com> |
| ZTS per process OCIPLogon by Harald Radi <harald.radi@nme.at> |
| |
| Redesigned by: Antony Dovgal <antony@zend.com> |
| Andi Gutmans <andi@zend.com> |
| Wez Furlong <wez@omniti.com> |
+----------------------------------------------------------------------+
*/
/* $Id$ */
#if HAVE_OCI8
# ifndef PHP_OCI8_H
# define PHP_OCI8_H
#ifdef ZTS
# include "TSRM.h"
#endif
/*
* The version of the OCI8 extension.
*/
#ifdef PHP_OCI8_VERSION
/* The definition of PHP_OCI8_VERSION changed in PHP 5.3 and building
* this code with PHP 5.2 and earlier (e.g. when using OCI8 from PECL)
* will conflict.
*/
#undef PHP_OCI8_VERSION
#endif
#define PHP_OCI8_VERSION "1.4.7"
extern zend_module_entry oci8_module_entry;
#define phpext_oci8_ptr &oci8_module_entry
#define phpext_oci8_11g_ptr &oci8_module_entry
PHP_MINIT_FUNCTION(oci);
PHP_RINIT_FUNCTION(oci);
PHP_MSHUTDOWN_FUNCTION(oci);
PHP_RSHUTDOWN_FUNCTION(oci);
PHP_MINFO_FUNCTION(oci);
# endif /* !PHP_OCI8_H */
#else /* !HAVE_OCI8 */
# define oci8_module_ptr NULL
#endif /* HAVE_OCI8 */
/*
* Local variables:
* tab-width: 4
* c-basic-offset: 4
* End:
*/
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.