Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
tag: BEFORE_REMOVIN…
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

177 lines (116 sloc) 3.865 kB
PHP Version 3.0 Development Team
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Core Developers
===============
Rasmus Lerdorf (rasmus@lerdorf.on.ca)
* Original language definition and implementation
* CGI loader and many internal functions
* Apache module support
* SNMP module
* Original mSQL, MySQL and Sybase modules
* Oracle module work
Andi Gutmans (andi@php.net) and Zeev Suraski (zeev@php.net)
* New language definition and implementation
* Internal functions API design
* General hash table implementation for symbol tables, arrays and objects
* Memory manager
* Token cache manager
* A lot of internal functions (including hebrev :) and migration from PHP 2.0
* Syntax highlighting mode
* Configuration file parser
* New persistent/multilink MySQL, PosgresSQL, Sybase and mSQL modules
* Win32 COM support
Stig Bakken (ssb@guardian.no)
* Oracle support
* configure/install script work
* sprintf reimplementation
* XML support
* SGML documentation framework
Shane Caraveo (shane@caraveo.com)
* Porting to Visual C++
* Generalization to support different server APIs
* Work on ISAPI and NSAPI APIs
Jim Winstead (jimw@php.net)
* Lots of PHP2 -> PHP3 porting
* dBase support
* URL parsing functions
* Makefile work
* Regex rewrite
* Win32 work
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Major Contributors
==================
* Jouni Ahto (jah@cultnet.fi)
Postgres, Informix
* Alex Belits (abelits@phobos.illtel.denver.co.us)
fhttpd support
* Bjørn Borud (borud@guardian.no)
soundex code and lots of enthusiasm
* Christian Cartus (chc@idgruppe.de)
Informix Universal Server support
* John Ellson (ellson@lucent.com)
Freetype support
* Dean Gaudet (dgaudet@arctic.org)
Apache module debugging + helpful hints along the way
* Mitch Golden (mgolden@interport.net)
Oracle testing and bug fixes
* Danny Heijl (Danny.Heijl@cevi.be)
Informix SE support
* Mark Henderson (mark@togglemedia.com)
Various odds and ends
* Jaakko Hyvätti (jaakko@hyvatti.iki.fi)
Prototype cop, regular expression code fixes, CGI security issues
* Amitay Isaacs (amitay@w-o-i.com)
LDAP
* Andreas Karajannis (Andreas.Karajannis@gmd.de)
Adabas D, ODBC, Oracle
* Igor Kovalenko (owl@infomarket.ru)
QNX support issues
* Richard Lynch (lynch@lscorp.com)
Documentation
* Tom May (tom@go2net.com)
Sybase-CT work
* Muhammad A Muquit (MA_Muquit@fccc.ed)
Original Sybase module
* Mark Musone (musone@edgeglobal.com)
IMAP
* Jeroen van der Most (jvdmost@digiface.nl)
Solid
* Chad Robinson (chadr@brttech.com)
Documentation, FilePro
* Lachlan Roche (lr@www.wwi.com.au)
MD5
* Stefan Roehrich (sr@linux.de)
zlib
* Nikolay P. Romanyuk (mag@redcom.ru)
Velocis support
* Brian Schaffner (brian@tool.net)
ODBC support, PHP3 API testing
* Egon Schmid (eschmid@delos.lf.net)
Documentation
* (sopwith@redhat.com)
Solid
* Colin Viebrock (cmv@privateworld.com)
Website graphic design and layout, PHP logo
* Eric Warnke (ericw@albany.edu)
LDAP
* Lars Torben Wilson (torben@netmill.com)
Documentation
* Uwe Steinmann (Uwe.Steinmann@fernuni-hagen.de)
Hyperwave, PDF, Acrobat FDF Toolkit
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Beta Testers
------------
* Niklas Saers (berenmls@saers.com)
FreeBSD/x86
* Chuck Hagenbuch <chuck@osmos.ml.org>
Linux/x86 glibc2, MySQL, mod_ssl
* Sascha Schumann (sas@schell.de)
FreeBSD/x86, PostgreSQL, IMAP, gdttf
* Jim Jagielski (jim@jagunet.com)
A/UX, FreeBSD/x86
* Jouni Ahto (jah@cultnet.fi)
Debian Linux 2.0
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Andi Gutmans and Zeev Suraski would like to thank Professor Michael Rodeh for
his positive input during the initial development of the interpreter.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.