Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Update

  • Loading branch information...
commit 92e321294cdeb0f12d569fcbd88d0ee3074e272e 1 parent ba41781
Marcus Boerger authored
Showing with 8 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +8 −0 EXTENSIONS
View
8 EXTENSIONS
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ STATUS: Working
EXTENSION: cli
MAINTENANCE: Marcus Boerger <helly@php.net>, Edin Kadribasic <edink@php.net>
STATUS: Working
+SINCE: 4.3.0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EXTENSION: fhttpd
MAINTENANCE: Unknown
@@ -166,6 +167,7 @@ EXTENSION: mysqli
PRIMARY MAINTAINER: Georg Richter <georg@php.net>
MAINTENANCE: Maintained
STATUS: Experimental
+SINCE: 5.0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EXTENSION: pgsql
PRIMARY MAINTAINER: Marcus Boerger <helly@php.net>, Yasuo Ohgaki <yohgaki@php.net>
@@ -177,6 +179,8 @@ EXTENSION: sqlite
PRIMARY MAINTAINER: Marcus Boerger <helly@php.net>, Wez Furlong <wez@php.net>
MAINTENANCE: Maintained
STATUS: Working
+SINCE: 5.0 (Since 4.3.2 in PECL)
+COMMENT: Integrates SQLite embeddable SQL database engine.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EXTENSION: sybase
MAINTENANCE: Unknown
@@ -212,11 +216,13 @@ EXTENSION: dom
PRIMARY MAINTAINER: Christian Stocker <chregu@php.net>, Rob Richards <rrichards@php.net>, Marcus Boerger <helly@php.net>
MAINTENANCE: Maintained
STATUS: Experimental
+SINCE: 5.0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EXTENSION: simplexml
PRIMARY MAINTAINER: Sterling Hughes <sterling@php.net>
MAINTENANCE: Maintained
STATUS: Experimental
+SINCE: 5.0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EXTENSION: wddx
PRIMARY MAINTAINER: Andrei Zmievski <andrei@php.net>
@@ -237,6 +243,7 @@ EXTENSION: xsl
PRIMARY MAINTAINER: Christian Stocker <chregu@php.net>, Rob Richards <rrichards@php.net>
MAINTENANCE: Maintained
STATUS: Experimental
+SINCE: 5.0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@@ -279,6 +286,7 @@ EXTENSION: com_dotnet
PRIMARY MAINTAINER: Wez Furlong <wez@php.net>
MAINTENANCE: Maintained
STATUS: Windows
+SINCE: 5.0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EXTENSION: cpdf
PRIMARY MAINTAINER: Uwe Steinmann <steinm@php.net>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.