Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block pierres

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@fluxbb @archlinux @chefkoch-dev @archlinux-de
@wmazoni
Wellington Mazoni wmazoni
Estudante de análise e desenvolvimento de sistemas

Brazil

@BaseMax
Max Base BaseMax
I am a compiler engineer, low-level developer and full-stack programmer in the world like others.
@Cody-Learner
Cody Learner Cody-Learner
Linux and shell scripting enthusiast. Proudly Banned:bbs.archlinux.org    Old "Cowboy Coder "        BTW, Arch User, LQTM

Holliday & Associates Tombstone

@tonybenoy
Tony Benoy tonybenoy
A Pretentious Noob

India

@wellington1993
Wellington Torrejais da Silva wellington1993
Brazilian Web Developer, System Analyst, Linux and Unix Enthusiast. Open source Lover. @hotsoft-desenv2 & @hotsoft

Hotsoft Informática @hotsoft & @hotsoft-desenv2 Maringá, Paraná, Brasil

@jpic
jpic
Passion for devops, isomorphism, desigh patterns, hacking ROI, hack everything... Will merge for tests & docs, loves jokes in comments 😂

@BetaGouv @YourLabs Somewhere in Poitou Charente, France

@ugjka
Uģis Ģ ugjka
Mom's spaghetti code!

Latvia

@nsuchy
Nathaniel Suchy nsuchy
Student at @WakeTechCC | Reverse Engineer, Software Developer, English & German Speaker | 🏳️‍🌈 Non-binary (They/Them pronouns), Asexual/Aromantic

@ulayer Chapel Hill, NC | United States

@haolian9
高浩亮 haolian9
只要呼吸就好

Beijing, China.

@lfelipe1501
Luis Felipe Sánchez lfelipe1501
Studying Systems Engineering Faithful follower of ArchLinux and Lover of the terminal.

lfsystems Cali, CO

@leepeterson
Lee Peterson leepeterson
UI/UX Designer/Developer based in Charleston, SC.

Rawle Murdy Associates Charleston, SC

@csxr
Jesús Castro csxr

Jalisco, México

@peter279k
peter279k peter279k
Hacker's thought. Don't know, but want to do.

ITRI Taipei, Taiwan

@rvlobato
Ronaldo Vieira Lobato rvlobato
Physicist, @rvlobato

ITA, ICRANet São Paulo - Brazil

@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@dneustadt
David Neustadt dneustadt
PHP/Web Developer

@webmatch Cologne

@kbabioch
Karol Babioch kbabioch
Linux and Open Source Enthusiast, Security Engineer @ SUSE

Germany

@ckappen
Christian Kappen ckappen

@trustedshops Cologne / Bonn / Wachtberg

@mpdude
Matthias Pigulla mpdude
Founder and CEO @webfactory. Excited about DDD, Software Architecture, DevOps and Symfony. Hiring PHP Devs!

webfactory GmbH Bonn, DE

@giothevanni
Giovanni Zunino giothevanni
Ecuadorian born, nowadays almost completely german. Dedicated father, developer, gamer, hobby pianist (in that order) 😄

@chefkoch-dev Cologne, Germany

@kyechou
KY Chou kyechou
Hi

Champaign-Urbana

@stevleibelt
Stev Leibelt stevleibelt

Observable Universe/Local Superclusters/Laniakea Supercluster/Local Galactic Group/Milky Way Galaxy/Solar Interstellar Neighborhood/Solar System/Earth/Europe/Germany/Saxony/Freiberg

@smlb
smlb smlb
Unix Sysadmin
@Foxboron
Morten Linderud Foxboron
Information science at University of Bergen, @archlinux guy

@bdo-cert Bergen, Norway

@smancke
Sebastian Mancke smancke
Founder & CEO, snabble GmbH

@snabble Bonn

@ivanrail
ivan ivanrail

Devmus Granada,Spain

@Snaver
Richard Snaver
Web developer, Norfolk UK.

UK

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@marcelkraus
Marcel Kraus marcelkraus
iOS Developer @ Chefkoch.de

@chefkoch-dev Germany

@gnitter
Jan-Willem Owen gnitter

netTraders GmbH Bonn, Germany

@kitech
yatsen1 kitech
slow net better than no net

Beijing, China

@dyanakiev
Dimitar Yanakiev dyanakiev
Full Stack Developer

/dev/Europe/Bulgaria/Varna

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa Sundararuban SuriyaaKudoIsc
Creator. Coder. Improve the web since 2010. I 💖 FOSS & :octocat:! Contact me via https://earn.com/suriyaa/.

TU München (TUM) Munich, Bavaria, Germany

@Matthimatiker
Matthias Molitor Matthimatiker

Freelancer Bonn, Germany

@dritter
Dominik Ritter dritter

@chefkoch-dev Bonn, Germany

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.