Skip to content
Browse files

Added a mailmap to group variants of dev emails

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 8855eda commit 9e1663a4572e061f9ce49cf17b2809290b174a2a Séverin Lemaignan committed Feb 22, 2013
Showing with 37 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +37 −0 .mailmap
View
37 .mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,37 @@
+Arnaud Degroote <arnaud.degroote@laas.fr> Degroote <adegroot@tournefeuille>
+Charles Lesire-Cabaniols <charles.lesire@onera.fr> Charles Lesire <charles.lesire@onera.fr>
+Cyril Robin <cyril.robin@laas.fr>
+David Hodo <david.hodo@gmail.com>
+Denis Stogl <denisstogl@gmail.com> Denis <denisstogl@gmail.com>
+Denis Stogl <denisstogl@gmail.com> Denis Stogl <denis@kit>
+Felix Ruess <felix.ruess@dlr.de> Felix Ruess <felix.ruess@gmail.com>
+Gilberto Echeverria <gilberto.echeverria@laas.fr> Gilberto Echeverria <gechever@goedel.laas.fr>
+Gilberto Echeverria <gilberto.echeverria@laas.fr> Gilberto Echeverria <gechever@jaures.laas.fr>
+Gilberto Echeverria <gilberto.echeverria@laas.fr> Gilberto Echeverria <gechever@laas.fr>
+Gilberto Echeverria <gilberto.echeverria@laas.fr> Gilberto Echeverria <gechever@lardenne.laas.fr>
+Gilberto Echeverria <gilberto.echeverria@laas.fr> Gilberto Echeverria <gechever@samus.(none)>
+Gilberto Echeverria <gilberto.echeverria@laas.fr> Gilberto Echeverria <gechever@samus.laas.fr>
+Gilberto Echeverria <gilberto.echeverria@laas.fr> Gilberto Echeverria <gechever@thor.(none)>
+Gilberto Echeverria <gilberto.echeverria@laas.fr> Gilberto Echeverria <gilberto@FlareCarmine.gamer.com>
+Gilberto Echeverria <gilberto.echeverria@laas.fr> Gilberto Echeverria <gilberto@FlareCarmine.site>
+Gilberto Echeverria <gilberto.echeverria@laas.fr> gilecheverria <gilbertoef@gmail.com>
+Gregoire Milliez <gregoire.milliez@laas.fr> Gregoire Milliez <gregoire.milliez@gmail.com>
+Lorenz Moesenlechner <moesenle@in.tum.de>
+Mamoun Gharbi <magharbi@laas.fr>
+Michael Karg <kargm@in.tum.de> Michael Karg <kargm@lapbeetz13>
+Michael Karg <kargm@in.tum.de> kargm <kargm@in.tum.de>
+Nicolas Lassabe <nicolas.lassabe@onera.fr> Nicolas Lassabe <lassabe@artilect.fr>
+Nicolas Lassabe <nicolas.lassabe@onera.fr> Nicolas Lassabe <nlassabe@wdcsd812h.cert.fr>
+Peter Roelants <peter.roelants@gmail.com> Peter Roelants <peterroelants@Xochipilli.local>
+Pierrick Koch <pierrick.koch@gmail.com> pierriko <pierrick.koch@gmail.com>
+Redouane Boumghar <redouane.boumghar@laas.fr>
+Sebastian Schmidt <sb_schmidt_r@mytum.de>
+Serge Stinckwich <Serge.Stinckwich@gmail.com>
+Simon Lacroix <simon.lacroix@laas.fr>
+Sinan Mouline <smouline@lardenne.laas.fr>
+Spencer Jackson <spencerandrewjackson@gmail.com>
+Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
+Séverin Lemaignan <severin.lemaignan@laas.fr> Severin Lemaignan <severin.lemaignan@laas.fr>
+Séverin Lemaignan <severin.lemaignan@laas.fr> Severin Lemaignan <slemaign@goedel>
+Séverin Lemaignan <severin.lemaignan@laas.fr> LAAS-CNRS <slemaign@laas.fr>
+Séverin Lemaignan <severin.lemaignan@laas.fr> Séverin Lemaignan <skadge@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 9e1663a

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.