Skip to content
Avatar
🤷‍♂️
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
🤷‍♂️
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor
@anacrolix
Matt Joiner anacrolix
Herp derp

Michelago, 'Straya

@matryer
Mat Ryer matryer
Building pace.dev - Gopher, developer, speaker, author (Go Programming Blueprints) - BitBar app getbitbar.com - Co-creator Gopherize.me

@pacedotdev London

@steevehook
Steve Hook steevehook
⬘ Life student ⬘ Software Engineer ⬘ Photographer ⬘ Cinematographer ⬘ YouTuber ⬘ Cats lover

@gophertuts Chisinau, Moldova

@da-edra
andrea_denisse.go da-edra
main = putStrLn "Hello, World!"

@ArchLinux /dev/null

@gabbifish
Gabbi Fisher gabbifish

@apple San Francisco, CA

@bboreham
Bryan Boreham bboreham
Distinguished Engineer, Weaveworks

Weaveworks London, UK

@jbowes
James Bowes jbowes
CTO @ @manifoldco Father, husband, secret hip-hop icon 🎤 💙 I like @golang, @kubernetes, and shiny things.

@manifoldco Halifax, NS

@mmcloughlin
Michael McLoughlin mmcloughlin

@uber-atg San Francisco, CA

@johanbrandhorst
Johan Brandhorst-Satzkorn johanbrandhorst
Software Engineer, enjoy using Go and always keen to learn new things.

@bufbuild London, UK

@mvdan
Daniel Martí mvdan
I work on stuff in Go.

Sheffield, United Kingdom

@mpvl
Marcel van Lohuizen mpvl

Google Zurich, Switzerland

@jadekler
Jean de Klerk jadekler
Passionate engineer, avid climber, passable cook, eager traveler. Senior Software Engineer at Google working on NetInfra.

Google Denver, CO

@ellenkorbes
L Körbes ellenkorbes
RISC is good.

tilt.dev Berlin

@steffenschebesta
Steffen Schebesta steffenschebesta
Founder, managing director and head of IT @newsletter2go

Newsletter2Go GmbH Berlin

@bcmills
Bryan C. Mills bcmills

Google Pittsburgh, PA

@x1ddos
alex x1ddos
2D30 1D2E 968F 0167 413E 4ACE 5401 89B7 56BF 5B12

Switzerland

@dsnet
Joe Tsai dsnet
Free food critic.

@google Mountain View

@andybons
Andrew Bonventre andybons
Engineering Lead on the @golang Team

Google NYC

@peterbourgon
Peter Bourgon peterbourgon
The official GitHub account of Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson

Berlin

@ashleymcnamara
Ashley McNamara ashleymcnamara
Software & Stuff @microsoft @Azure ❤️ @google GDE Working with Go, Linux, & Web Things 👩‍💻 Previously @pivotal & @rackspace Always carpin' all them diems 💅🌈

Microsoft Seattle

@kris-nova
Kris Nova kris-nova
srsly pro haxor

Sysdig San Francisco

@0intro
David du Colombier 0intro
Programmer

@videolabs Paris, France

@tiffanyfay
tiffany jernigan tiffanyfay
senior developer advocate @vmware

@VMware Seattle, WA

@tessr
Tess Rinearson tessr

Interchain GmbH Berlin

@amy
Amy Chen amy
https://twitter.com/TheAmyCode
@freeformz
Edward Muller freeformz
EM/Software Person @fastly - Formerly @SalesForce/@heroku, @engineyard, Interlix, Geekerz, @learningpatterns & UBS (Via PaineWebber)

Fastly West Linn, OR

@ianlancetaylor
Ian Lance Taylor ianlancetaylor

@google Berkeley, California, USA

@klinker41
Jake Klinker klinker41
Founder of @klinker-apps, now building cool stuff at @google.

@google Mountain View, CA

@nsf
nsf

Yekaterinburg, Russia

@calmh
Jakob Borg calmh
Hacker on various side projects, founder and maintainer of @syncthing and @kastelo.

@kastelo Sweden

@lourou
Louis Rouffineau lourou

Jungle Program Berlin

You can’t perform that action at this time.