Skip to content
🐒
🐒
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block pims

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@formspring
Block or report user

Report or block pims

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@Lelfy
Lelfy
I like C, Linux, open source and gamedev / game engines.

Gensokyo

@stephaniel96
Stephanie Liu stephaniel96

San Francisco, California

@mbautin
Mikhail Bautin mbautin
YugaByte DB is the distributed SQL database for modern apps! https://github.com/yugabyte/yugabyte-db

@Yugabyte Sunnyvale, CA

@larsnovikov
Lars Novikov larsnovikov
Make bugs since 2010

Russia, Moscow

@Dmitriy-Vas
Dmitriy Dmitriy-Vas
#Go #TypeScript #Java | Discord: Dmitriy#0325

Russia

@just-a-bot
Justin Bot just-a-bot
I'm just a bot, so, Justin Bot.
@eyedeekay
idk eyedeekay
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Escape_from_Tomorrow
@sde3rob
Rob Infantino sde3rob
I recruit technical leaders for Amazon.

Amazon Seattle

@borgel
Kerry Scharfglass borgel
Professional articulator. Firmware engineer by day. Also writer for @hackaday

San Mateo, CA

@puneetkhanduri
Puneet Khanduri puneetkhanduri
Diffy - https://github.com/opendiffy/diffy Functional Programming ML&AI

@opendiffy ex-@twitter ex-@oracle ex-@sunlabs San Francisco

@albihasani94
Albin Hasani albihasani94
make it work. make it right. make it fast.

steag.ch

@nazifberat
Nazif BERAT nazifberat
Conversational AI Engineer (Voice Synthesis, Natural Language Understanding, NLP

Humaanize Frankfurt

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub. 11% of pre-tax income to effective altruism charities.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@mesuutt
Mesut Taşçı mesuutt
Likes 🐧 , 🐍 and 🦀

İstanbul / TR

@MichalPaszkiewicz
Michal Paszkiewicz MichalPaszkiewicz
Just a guy who likes to make things @MichalYouDoing

Navico London, England

@cluo
cluo
这个家伙很懒 很懒 很懒
@sneak
Jeffrey Paul sneak
Hacker, photographer, dj, researcher, expat. Founder of @eeqj and @keyternal.

@eeqj, @keyternal Berlin, Germany

@hand-code
handcode hand-code

sunlandgroup ningbo

@kusha-b-k
KUSHA B K ☑️ kusha-b-k
❤️

KUSHA-BK Bengaluru, KA

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

mosano.eu Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@enthouan
Antoine Ménard enthouan

Los Angeles, California

@frankscholten
Frank Scholten frankscholten

Container Solutions Utrecht

@kisom
Kyle Isom kisom
N.B.: ‏I tend not to be active on the weekends.

United States

@rhoml
Rhommel Lamas rhoml
Manager, Infrastructure Engineering. @rlamas-apptio

@apptio Sydney, Australia

@djv
Daniel Velkov djv

Two Sigma Brooklyn, NY

@michaellavelle
Michael Lavelle michaellavelle
Machine Learning Engineer

@ml4j @jvmtorch London, UK

@andypiper
Andy Piper andypiper
work @twitterdev - community, code, and respect

@twitter Kingston upon Thames, UK

@aupiff
Roy Blankman aupiff

Boustrophedon Syndicate New York

@johanhil
Johan Söderholm johanhil

@viaplay Stockholm, Sweden

@samrawstorne
Sam Rawstorne samrawstorne

Venture Consortium San Francisco

@zhoujun
finger zhoujun

shareworks ChangSha

@maraca
Martin Cozzi maraca

@marana-inc San Francisco

@gilles
Gilles Devaux gilles

Spotify New York, NY

@bastienlabelle
Bastien Labelle bastienlabelle

Hellocoton.fr Toulouse, France

@adamn
Adam Nelson adamn
Technology leader with over 15 years experience designing and successfully deploying software at scale (startups to Fortune 500, New York to emerging markets).

Amazon Web Services Seattle, WA

You can’t perform that action at this time.