Block or report user

Report or block pims

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@formspring
@borgel
Kerry Scharfglass borgel
Firmware engineer by day, firmware engineer by night.

@Mindtribe San Mateo, CA

@puneetkhanduri
Puneet Khanduri puneetkhanduri
Diffy - https://github.com/twitter/diffy Functional Programming ML&AI

@twitter San Francisco

@albihasani94
Albin Hasani albihasani94
make it work. make it right. make it fast.

ikubINFO

@ItzLevvie
Ronit Sajeey ItzLevvie
❤ FreedomOP SrA / ROM Developer for OnePlus 5 ❤ #WindowsInsiders

@Microsoft London, England

@nazifberat
Nazif BERAT nazifberat
Deep Learning & Self Driving Car Engineer (Voice Synthesis, Natural Language Understanding, NLP

Istanbul

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@SandraEirc
SandraEirc SandraEirc
Communicator. Gamer. Travel scholar. Unapologetic music fan. Bacon aficionado. Writer. Incurable creator.Award-winning web enthusiast. Prone to fits of apathy.

Texas, USA

@MichalPaszkiewicz
Michal Paszkiewicz MichalPaszkiewicz
Just a guy who likes to make things @MichalYouDoing

Transport for London London, England

@cluo
cluo cluo
这个家伙很懒 很懒 很懒
@sneak
Jeffrey Paul sneak
Hacker, photographer, dj, researcher, expat, maker-outer, unicorn hunter. Founder of @eeqj and @keyternal.

@eeqj, @keyternal Berlin, Germany

@hand-code
handcode hand-code

sunlandgroup ningbo

@kusha-b-k
KUSHA B K kusha-b-k
❤️

KUSHA-BK Bengaluru, KA

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@enthouan
Antoine Ménard enthouan

Twenty20 Los Angeles, California

@frankscholten
Frank Scholten frankscholten
R&D in the Docker, Mesos and Programmable Infrastructure ecosystem at Container Solutions. Creator of minimesos

Container Solutions Utrecht / Amsterdam

@kisom
Kyle Isom kisom
N.B.: I tend not to be active on the weekends.

United States

@rhoml
Rhommel Lamas rhoml
Manager, Infrastructure Engineering

@apptio Sydney, Australia

@djv
Daniel Velkov djv

Google San Francisco, CA

@michaellavelle
Michael Lavelle michaellavelle
Machine Learning Engineer

@ml4j London, UK

@andypiper
Andy Piper andypiper
work @twitterdev - community, code, and respect

@twitter Kingston upon Thames, UK

@aupiff
Roy Blankman aupiff

Boustrophedon Syndicate New York

@johanhil
Johan Söderholm johanhil

@viaplay Stockholm, Sweden

@samrawstorne
Sam Rawstorne samrawstorne

Venture Consortium San Francisco

@zhoujun
finger zhoujun

shareworks ChangSha

@maraca
Martin Cozzi maraca

@marana-inc San Francisco

@gilles
Gilles Devaux gilles

Spotify New York, NY

@bastienlabelle
Bastien Labelle bastienlabelle

Hellocoton.fr Toulouse, France

@adamn
Adam Nelson adamn
Technology leader with over 15 years experience designing and successfully deploying software at scale (startups to Fortune 500, New York to emerging markets).

Amazon Web Services Seattle, WA

@dokipen
Bob Corsaro dokipen

Medium.com San Francisco