Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

68 lines (66 sloc) 3.705 kB
Pymacs has been written by François Pinard after an idea from Cedric Adjih,
and much influenced by Brian McErlean. Here is the list of contributors.
======================= ===================================================
Alexander Ovsov | alovsov at gmail dot com
Alexander Solovyov | piranha at piranha dot org dot ua
| http://piranha.org.ua/
Ali Gholami Rudi | aligrudi at gmail dot com
Barton Bing | barton@abubio.us
Brett | brettatoms at gmail dot com
Brian McErlean | b dot mcerlean at kainos dot com
Brian van den Broek | bvande at po-box dot mcgill dot ca
| http://home.cc.umanitoba.ca/~broek/
Carel Fellinger | carel dot fellinger at chello dot nl
Carey Evans | careye at spamcop dot net
Carlos A. Rocha | carlos dot rocha at gmail dot com
| http://alum.media.mit.edu/~rocha
Cedric Adjih | adjih-pam at crepuscule dot com
| http://www.crepuscule.com/pyemacs/
Christian Tanzer | tanzer at swing dot co dot at
Christopher Petrilli | petrilli at amber dot org
Dave Sellars | dsellars at windriver dot com
Dirk Vleugels | dvl at 2scale dot net
Eli Zaretskii | eliz at is dot elta dot co dot il
Erik Allik | eallik at gmail dot com
Eyal Lotem | eyal dot lotem at gmail dot com
Fernando Pérez | fperez528 at yahoo dot com
François Pinard | pinard at iro dot umontreal dot ca
| http://pinard.progiciels-bpi.ca
Gerd Möllmann | gerd at gnu dot org
Giovanni Giorgi | jj at objectsroot dot com
Greg Detre | gdetre at princeton dot edu
| http://www.gregdetre.co.uk
Grzegorz Nieradka | gregnieradka at gmail dot com
Henk van Dorp | h dot d dot vandorp at alumnus dot utwente dot nl
| http://home.orange.nl/vandorp
Igor Nawrocki | igornaw at gmail dot com
Hui Zhao | https://github.com/HynUx
John Wiegley | johnw at gnu dot org
Jordan Golinkoff | jgolinkoff@gmail.com
Lukasz Pankowski | lupan at zamek dot gda dot pl
Marcin Qrczak Kowalczyk | qrczak at knm dot org dot pl
Marco Gidde | mgidde at compuserve dot de
Neal Becker | ndbecker2 at gmail dot com
Nirmal J. Patel | merik at cc dot gatech dot edu
Paul Foley | mycroft at actrix dot gen dot nz
| http://users.actrix.co.nz/mycroft/
Paul Winkler | slinkp23 at yahoo dot com
Quinn Weaver | quinn at fairpath dot com
| http://fairpath.com/
Richard Stallman | rms at gnu dot org
Rob Wolfe | rw at smsnet dot pl
Sean Fisk | sean at seanfisk dot com
| http://seanfisk.com
Sebastian Waschik | sebastian dot waschik at gmx dot de
Skip Montanaro | skip at pobox dot com
| http://www.webfast.com/~skip/
Stefan Reichör | xsteve at riic dot at
Steffen Ries | steffen dot ries at sympatico dot ca
Stéphane Rollandin | lecteur at zogotounga dot net
| http://www.zogotounga.net/comp/index.html
Steve | kallestad at gmail dot com
Syver Enstad | syver dot enstad at asker dot online dot no
Tim Crews | tim at crews-family dot org
Ulrich Müller | ulm at gentoo dot org
Willi Richert | willi at richert dot de
======================= ===================================================
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.