Skip to content
Browse files

ChangeLog, THANKS: Adjusted (64-bits systems)

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 929430a commit 87058f645507272f111dfb7ccc1442c07aa751d8 @pinard committed Jan 17, 2010
Showing with 6 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +3 −1 ChangeLog
  2. +3 −0 THANKS
View
4 ChangeLog
@@ -92,7 +92,9 @@
not GNU Recode.
* INSTALL, Makefile.in, config.guess, config.sub, depcomp, install-sh,
- missing, mkinstalldirs: Modified by Automake 1.10.
+ missing, mkinstalldirs: Modified by Automake 1.10. This should solve
+ configuration problems for Linux on 64 bit systems.
+ Reported by Dennis Veatch and Pavel Pokorny.
* README: Tell about the maintainer git sandbox.
Reformatted from Allout to reST, and reorganised.
View
3 THANKS
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ David Necas yeti@monoceros.physics.muni.cz
http://physics.muni.cz/~yeti/
David van Leeuwen
Detlev Droege droege@informatik.uni-koblenz.de
+Dennis Veatch dennisveatch@bellsouth.net
Dominique Quatravaux Dominique.Quatravaux@quatramaran.ens.fr
http://www.piren.epita.fr/~dom
Dominique Schmit dschmit@tabarly.saclay.cea.fr
@@ -193,6 +194,8 @@ Pascal Gourdel gourdel@univ-paris1.fr
Patrick Andries pandries@iti.qc.ca
Pavel Osipov forsite@spamtest.ru
http://forsite.ibch.ru/
+Pavel Pokorny Pavel.Pokorny@vscht.cz
+ http://www.vscht.cz/mat/Pavel.Pokorny
Pawel Krawczyk kravietz@ceti.pl
http://ceti.pl/~kravietz/
Per Andersson perand@stacken.kth.se

0 comments on commit 87058f6

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.