Permalink
Browse files

added chad removed tonya

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 5056b25 commit f9f2d28ebbcefaf45f1a2b5cc030bb7fbf242d88 Brian Cunnie and Chad Peterson committed Apr 8, 2013
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 attributes/git_pairs.rb
@@ -5,13 +5,13 @@
{"initials" => "aml", "name" => "Alex Lobascio", "shortname" => "alobascio"},
{"initials" => "bc", "name" => "Brian Cunnie", "shortname" => "cunnie"},
{"initials" => "cd", "name" => "Colin Deeb", "shortname" => "deeb"},
+ {"initials" => "cp", "name" => "Chad Peterson", "shortname" => "chad"},
{"initials" => "dr", "name" => "Doc Ritezel", "shortname" => "doc"},
{"initials" => "jb", "name" => "Jonathan Berger", "shortname" => "jonathanpberger"},
{"initials" => "jd", "name" => "Jeff Dean", "shortname" => "jdean"},
{"initials" => "lk", "name" => "Laurence Koret", "shortname" => "lkoret"},
{"initials" => "mk", "name" => "Matthew Kocher", "shortname" => "mkocher"},
{"initials" => "rh", "name" => "Rob Head", "shortname" => "rhead"},
{"initials" => "rk", "name" => "Reed Kennedy", "shortname" => "reed"},
- {"initials" => "sb", "name" => "Sean Beckett", "shortname" => "sean"},
- {"initials" => "tlp", "name" => "Tonya Podkuiko", "shortname" => "tpodkuiko"}
+ {"initials" => "sb", "name" => "Sean Beckett", "shortname" => "sean"}
]

0 comments on commit f9f2d28

Please sign in to comment.