Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block pixyzehn

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@Doist @objcio @Moya
@vinhnx
Vinh Nguyen vinhnx
$ whoami

Vietnam

@pedrovereza
Pedro Vereza pedrovereza
Software Engineer @alphasights Core team @Moya Ex-@thoughtworks

@alphasights Brazil

@gauravssnl
GAURAV gauravssnl
It's not magic. It's the code.
@stevpalmer
Steve stevpalmer
I like to help people, grow vegetables and flowers, and make things.

Asheville, NC

@ljmf00
Luís Ferreira ljmf00
18 years-old | Portuguese student at Polytechnic of Leiria — I love ~~C, C++ and~~ @dlang programming language. — "Keep it simple, stupid"

@aurorafossorg Leiria, Portugal

@Lispre
Lispre
Linux + Haskell + Emacs = Tool
@bilawal-liaqat
Bilawal Liaqat bilawal-liaqat
Software Engineer

Lahore , Pakistan

@cuongpm
Cuong Pham cuongpm
Mobile Engineer (Android | Flutter)

bbm Vietnam

@guiemi
Guilherme Teixeira guiemi
Undergraduate Linguistics student with emphasis on NLP | Software Development Intern

@vert-capital São Paulo-SP

@chihung93
Henry chihung93
Mobile Developer Love Movie, travel and music

Ho Chi Minh city ,Viet Nam

@cuongt
Ta-Cuong Nguyen cuongt
A real passion for software development
@NghiaTranUIT
Nghia Tran NghiaTranUIT
I write @ProxymanApp in spare time! Desktop dev at @toggl

@toggl Ocean

@rob-nash
Rob Nash rob-nash
Started coding for iOS, during the iOS 5 beta release, back in 2011.

Wales

@shima11
shima shima11
iOS Engineer

Tokyo, Japan

@rohitpaulk
Paul Kuruvilla rohitpaulk

@Shuttl-Tech Gurgaon

@Mehul1437
Mehul Akoliya Mehul1437
iOS and Android Tech Leader

Ahmedabad, India

@NateAHL123
Nathaniel Flesher NateAHL123
I have experience building native apps for the IOS and Android platforms. I am fluent in languages such as Swift, Objective-C, Java, and ASP.NET.

Fort Myers, FL 33908 United States

@developersancho
developersancho developersancho
Android & iOS & .Net | Kotlin | Java | Flutter | Swift | .NET Core | .NET MVC | *** living in shadow ***
@CavalcanteLeo
Leonardo CavalcanteLeo

Kiddo Labs São Paulo

@stefanpopa
Ștefan Popa stefanpopa

Chișinău, Moldova

@krishaamer
Kris Haamer krishaamer
Programmer / Filmmaker

Haamer Ventures Estonia / Portugal / Sao Tomé

@FranciscoAmado
Francisco Amado FranciscoAmado
iOS Developer @ Farfetch . IT Student @ ISEP

Farfetch Porto, Portugal

@khuong291
Kenny khuong291
Learning programming by doing Open Source. @reactjs @nodejs @iOS

@SourceSage

@shoheiyokoyama
Shohei Yokoyama shoheiyokoyama
iOS Engineer

CyberAgent, Inc Japan

@linger1007
林锦超 linger1007
struggle for your happiness.

Fuzhou

@ya-s-u
Yasuaki Goto ya-s-u

@lab316 Tokyo, Japan

@kauegimenes
Kauê Gimenes kauegimenes
Node.js Developer

@OliviaAI São Paulo - Brazil

@puneetkhanduri
Puneet Khanduri puneetkhanduri
Diffy - https://github.com/opendiffy/diffy Functional Programming ML&AI

@opendiffy ex-@twitter ex-@oracle ex-@sunlabs San Francisco

@klihelp
klihelp

London, UK

@AlinaWithAFace
Alina Christenbury AlinaWithAFace
I smile with my eyebrows and bike in high heels

University of Delaware Newark, DE

@brandy2015
Brandy brandy2015
VTLmaker开发者

@心语智豪科技 Dalian,China

@yuuki1224
Yuki Asano yuuki1224

@bank Tokyo, Japan

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@comake Los Angeles, CA

@Come-Mile
明伟 Come-Mile
Study all mylife
@khawajafarooq
Khawaja Farooq khawajafarooq
iOS Developer, Lifelong learner, Father to a princess, Swift enthusiast, ❤Europe

MobilePay Aarhus

@dp-development
Data Pulley dp-development
A free Docker container GUI manager. Data Pulley is a lightweight management UI which allows you to easily manage Docker containers on your host.

Data Pulley

@yhirano55
yhirano55 yhirano55
Rails Contributions 150+. @railsdm founder. Ruby, Rails, TypeScript, React and OSS 🐕🚀

Freelance kamakura, Japan

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.