Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block pkayokay

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block pkayokay

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@jonbuda
Jon Buda jonbuda

Cards Against Humanity Chicago, IL

@adamwathan
Adam Wathan adamwathan
Creator of Tailwind CSS, author of Refactoring UI, host of Full Stack Radio.

Ontario, Canada

@pc
Patrick Collison pc
I type things at Stripe.

Stripe San Francisco

@justin808
Justin Gordon justin808
Aloha! Older blog at RailsOnMaui.com. Created shakacode/react_on_rails! and reactrails.com. CEO and founder of @shakacode!

ShakaCode Maui, Hawaii

@joshuap
Josh Wood joshuap
Cofounder of @honeybadger-io. Ruby, etc.

@honeybadger-io Vancouver, WA

@hopsoft
Nate Hopkins hopsoft
Software Writer

CodeFund Heber City, UT

@andrewmcodes
Andrew Mason andrewmcodes
Andrew Mason is a full stack Ruby on Rails developer. He is passionate about open source, growth hacking, and podcasting.

@gitcoinco Wilmington, NC

@johndyer
John Dyer johndyer
I enjoy coding. @mediaelement makes video easier, and that's fun.

Dallas, TX

@una
Una Kravets una
The original unacorn 🦄

@bustle New York, NY

@miknhoj
John Kim miknhoj
General Assembly Student - Full Stack Developer in training.
@roywright05
Roy Wright roywright05

Android Apps Development Atlanta, GA

@smithmanny
Shakhor Smith smithmanny
Software Engineer 💻

@Popmenu Atlanta, GA

@dvx
David Titarenco dvx
Startup addict, Silicon Beach engineer, digital nomad. Early contributor to Google Go.

Los Angeles, CA

@KylerJohnson26
Kyler Johnson KylerJohnson26
Sr. Software Engineer. Angular Fanatic. Node.js Enthusiast. .NET Core Aficionado. Linux Advocate.

Atlanta, Georgia

@enaughton
Emmett Naughton enaughton
Learning Web Development.
@jcutrell
Jonathan Cutrell jcutrell
Senior engineer @clearbit. Host of @DeveloperTea. Helping developers find clarity, perspective, and purpose.

@Clearbit Chattanooga, TN

@Davidhevesi
David Hevesi Davidhevesi
“It is impossible for a man to learn what he thinks he already knows.” -Epictetus, Discourses

Atlanta Ga

@jalenjackson
Jalen Jackson jalenjackson
Experienced senior software engineer. Specializing in React, Node, and GraphQL.

Lawrenceville GA

@reynaldomartinez
Reynaldo reynaldomartinez
future full stack web developer...

Atlanta, Ga

@tylermcginnis
Tyler McGinnis tylermcginnis
Educating at TylerMcGinnis.com. Google Developer Expert. Previous Director at DevMountain.

TylerMcGinnis.com Eden, Utah

@genu
Eugen Istoc genu
Full-time software engineer, open source advocate, lay theologian, part-time soccer and fitness enthusiast and full-time Christian.

AT&T, Lockheed Martin Atlanta, Washington DC

@emathew80
Elson Mathew (Matt) emathew80

Malauzai Software Austin

You can’t perform that action at this time.