Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP

History / How To: Use custom mailer

Compare Revisions

Revisions

Pranav pranav7 Corrects a typo! 56cb795
Panayotis Matsinopoulos pmatsinopoulos Adding the "default template_path" you can reuse the devise views. So, it is not necessary to write about moving devise views to other folders. 2ea43eb
Daniel Pehrson dpehrson Updated How To: Use custom mailer (markdown) 0c4ed45
Daniel Pehrson dpehrson Fix messed up code quotes, was using @ instead of ` for some odd reason. eac30ce
Ian Bernactki releu Updated How To: Use custom mailer (textile => markdown) 59e22e8
Alter Lagos alagos Some style to the code c14c7df
Justin Perkins justinperkins add instructions for setting the from/reply_to address on a per-email basis 2fd9f55
Aron Hegyi ahegyi Revert 08f58a4e9bdcf20190f47a333687b01fe5ec6d22 ... 4255cd87b487fb021b53395aef648d1c8862b214 on How To: Use custom mailer 1e9c390
ragulan77 ragulan77 for me, if i put the super after the modification, it doesn't works. 4255cd8
Evan Prothro eprothro Updated How To: Use custom mailer (markdown) 08f58a4
Miika Pihlaja zonpantli Updated How To: Use custom mailer (markdown) e215a98
Pedro Pereira pedropereira Just added a few code tags. e01dc55
Alan Heywood ahey Added a warning and explanation about copying the devise views to the new mailer folder. 739b6a9
José Valim josevalim Updated How To: Use custom mailer (markdown) 213eed3
Cory Schires coryschires Updated How To: Use custom mailer (markdown) 8d886ad
Petr Bela petrbela Created How To: Use custom mailer (markdown) 8fc8db5
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.