Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
This file tries to list all the people contributed code, documentation, test
cases, etc. to the pocl project in the chronological order of their first
contribution. Please tell if we missed your name (sorry in advance).
Carlos Sánchez de La Lama
Pekka Jääskeläinen
Erik Schnetter
Heikki Kultala
Vladimír Guzma
Kalle Raiskila
Vincent Danjean
Timo Viitanen
Cyril Roelandt
Victor Oliveira
Jesse Towner
Brandon Surmanski
Bryan Bell
Andreas Klöckner
Oliver Hartmann
Ville Korhonen
Giuseppe Bilotta
Peter Colberg
Mikael Lepistö
Clément Léger
Logan Chien
Richard Sandiford (Scalarizer.cpp)
Michal Babej
Kristian Mört
Felix Bytow
Matias Koskela
Martin Stumpf
James Price
Lars-Dominik Braun
Daniel Sanders
Lee Ki-ju
Krishnaraj Bhat
Martin Hauke
Volkan Keleş
Lassi Koskinen
Hugo van der Wijst <hugwijst@gmail.com>
Mateusz Szpakowski <matszpk@interia.pl>
Lars Buitinck (larsmans)
Chen Chou-chuan <ccchen@pllab.cs.nthu.edu.tw>
Shao-chung Wang <scwang@pllab.cs.nthu.edu.tw>
Pavan Yalamanchili <pavan@arrayfire.com>
Romaric Jodin <rjodin@kalray.eu>
Masataro Asai <guicho2.71828@gmail.com>
Richard Crowder <riccro@gmail.com>
Matthias Noack <ma.noack.pr@gmail.com>
Sam McKelvie <sammck@gmail.com>
Tom Gall <tom_gall@mac.com>
Arda Coskunses <ardacoskunses@yahoo.com>
Minh Quan HO <mqho@kalray.eu>
Matt Wala <wala1@illinois.edu>
Jonas Hahnfeld <Hahnfeld@itc.rwth-aachen.de>
Ronan Keryell <ronan.keryell@xilinx.com>
Rodrigo Tobar <rtobar@icrar.org>
Martin Krastev <blu.dark@gmail.com>
Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com>
Nick Curtis <nicholas.curtis@uconn.edu>
Konstantin Bakanov <kostik_b@zoho.com>
Andreas Beckmann <anbe@debian.org>
Isuru Fernando <isuruf@gmail.com>
Jeff Hammond <jeff.science@gmail.com>
Julius Ikkala <julius.ikkala@tut.fi>
Steve Holland <sdh4@iastate.edu>
Wilfried Holzke <github@holzke.net>
Maxim Eremenko <moeryomenko@gmail.com>
Andrew Gozillon <andrew.gozillon@yahoo.com>
Jan Solanti <jan.solanti@tuni.fi>
Stefan Brüns <stefan.bruens@rwth-aachen.de>
Tobias Baumann <t.baumann@agdsn.de>
Alberto Cerato <alberto.cerato@fcagroup.com>
Simon Branford <s.j.branford@bham.ac.uk>
Alexandru Fikl <alexfikl@gmail.com>
Matthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Mauri Mustonen <mauri_mustonen@hotmail.com>
Lars Herschke <lhersch@dssgmbh.de>
Roman Rusyaev <rusyaev.rm@gmail.com>
Väinö Liukko <vaino.liukko@gmail.com>
Nia Alarie <nia@NetBSD.org>
fn ⌃ ⌥ (FnControlOption)
Tom Rix <trix@redhat.com>
Joachim Meyer <joachim@joameyer.de>
Alexandre Ghiti <alexandre.ghiti@canonical.com>
Michel Migdal
Nicholas Christensen