Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 245 lines (163 sloc) 3.335 kb
2ce5812 chromatic Tidied CREDITS and forced to UTF-8.
chromatic authored
1 Please add yourself to this file.
c0f208f chromatic Initial checkin.
chromatic authored
2
3 N: chromatic
7377313 chromatic Fixed typo reported by Alex Balhatchet.
chromatic authored
4 E: chromatic@wgz.org
908946f chromatic [arrays] Fixed a typo in an array code example. Reported by Felipe
chromatic authored
5
6 N: Felipe
7 E: fegolac@gmail.com
891539e chromatic Added Jeremiah Foster to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
8
9 N: Jeremiah Foster
10 E: jeremiah@jeremiahfoster.com
0131a0b chromatic Updated chapter 7 to point to the correct scope section (GH #1, reported...
chromatic authored
11
12 N: Alex Muntada
13 E: alexm@cpan.org
060993a chromatic Added Util to credits.
chromatic authored
14
15 N: Bruce Gray
16 E: bruce.gray@acm.org
5710762 chromatic Fixed typos reported by Josh McAdams.
chromatic authored
17
23f21ea John McNamara Updated ePub generator to include cover image.
jmcnamara authored
18 N: John McNamara
19 E: jmcnamara@cpan.org
20
5710762 chromatic Fixed typos reported by Josh McAdams.
chromatic authored
21 N: Josh McAdams
22 E: joshua.mcadams@gmail.com
aaebbca chromatic Fixed typo, reported by Nelo Onyiah.
chromatic authored
23
24 N: Nelo Onyiah
25 E: nelo.onyiah@gmail.com
ba82920 chromatic Added sunnavy to CREDITS for code and POD fixes.
chromatic authored
26
27 N: sunnavy
28 E: sunnavy@gmail.com
f2d2dd3 chromatic Fixed typo reported by Doug Wilson.
chromatic authored
29
30 N: Doug Wilson
31 E: doug@somethingdoug.com
b64a31a chromatic Added John SJ Anderson to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
32
33 N: John SJ Anderson
34 E: genehack@genehack.org
cdba6ab chromatic Revised based on a suggestion from Moritz Lenz.
chromatic authored
35
36 N: Moritz Lenz
37 E: moritz@faui2k3.org
c907add chromatic Fixed a typo reported by Carl Mäsak.
chromatic authored
38
39 N: Carl Mäsak
40 E: cmasak@gmail.com
552051b chromatic Fixed a typo reported by Bryan Summersett.
chromatic authored
41
42 N: Bryan Summersett
43 E: bsummersett@gmail.com
7377313 chromatic Fixed typo reported by Alex Balhatchet.
chromatic authored
44
45 N: Alex Balhatchet
46 E: kaoru@slackwise.net
2ceba8a chromatic Fixed a typo reported by bacek.
chromatic authored
47
48 N: Vasily Chekalkin
49 E: bacek@bacek.com
3dec977 chromatic Added oylenshpeegul to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
50
51 N: Tim Heaney
52 E: oylenshpeegul@gmail.com
826527a chromatic Fixed typos reported by Colin Wetherbee (Github #7).
chromatic authored
53
9352797 Sam Vilain Add self to CREDITS
samv authored
54 N: Sam Vilain
55 E: sam@vilain.net
56
826527a chromatic Fixed typos reported by Colin Wetherbee (Github #7).
chromatic authored
57 N: Colin Wetherbee
58 E: cww@cpan.org
39e1010 chromatic Added Dan Scott to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
59
2ce5812 chromatic Tidied CREDITS and forced to UTF-8.
chromatic authored
60 N: Dan Scott
d398e7c Dan Scott Add Dan Scott's email address to CREDITS
dbs authored
61 E: dan@coffeecode.net
4b804f9 chromatic Expanded CREDITS for Shlomi Fish and Scott Thomson.
chromatic authored
62
63 N: Shlomi Fish
64 E: shlomif@iglu.org.il
65
66 N: Scott Thomson
67 E: scott@dearie.me.uk
d378eb5 chromatic Fixed a typo reported by Michael Hind.
chromatic authored
68
69 N: Michael Hind
70 E: mike.hind@gmail.com
43aad0a chromatic Fixed wrong exp operator (Frank Wiegand, GH #17).
chromatic authored
71
72 N: Frank Wiegand
73 E: fwie@cpan.org
5c596e6 chromatic Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:chromatic/modern_perl_book
chromatic authored
74
b391ccf Add myself to CREDITS
Shawn M Moore authored
75 N: Shawn M Moore
76 E: sartak@bestpractical.com
2771dcd chromatic POD fixes, reported by Mark Stratman (GH #22).
chromatic authored
77
78 N: Mark A. Stratman
79 E: mark@sporkstorms.org
0ffa70d chromatic Applied changes suggested by Jan Krynicky.
chromatic authored
80
81 N: Jan Krynicky
82 E: Jenda@Krynicky.cz
9828a95 Curtis Jewell Adding my name to CREDITS file.
csjewell authored
83
84 N: Curtis Jewell
85 E: csjewell@cpan.org
c405bcc chromatic Applied patches from Jim Keenan.
chromatic authored
86
87 N: James E Keenan
88 E: jkeenan@cpan.org
8e5fe6d chromatic Added Yary Hluchan to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
89
90 N: Yary Hluchan
91 E: not.com@gmail.com
e705288 chromatic Improved Unicode docs, per Yuval Kogman's advice.
chromatic authored
92
93 N: Yuval Kogman
94 E: nothingmuch@woobling.org
18c22b6 chromatic Revised true/false values (Chas. Owens, Yuval).
chromatic authored
95
96 N: Chas. Owens
97 E: chas.owens@gmail.com
b52e070 chromatic Unduplicated link (John M. Gabriele).
chromatic authored
98
99 N: John Gabriele
100 E: jmg3000@gmail.com
71b43c3 chromatic Added Jeff Lavallee to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
101
102 N: Jeff Lavallee
103 E: jeff@zeroclue.com
104
550efb9 chromatic Added Phillip Smith to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
105 N: Phillip Smith
106 E: phillip@communitybandwidth.ca
3185566 chromatic Added Sawyer X to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
107
108 N: Sawyer X
109 E: xsawyerx@cpan.org
fe62c1b chromatic Added Paulo Custodio to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
110
111 N: Paulo Custodio
112 E: pscust@cpan.org
829111b chromatic Manually added conflicted changes from jmazon.
chromatic authored
113
114 N: Jean-Baptiste Mazon
115 E: ?
8dc6b34 chromatic Added ww from PerlMonks to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
116
117 N: ww from PerlMonks
118 E: ?
1eed439 chromatic Added Andrew Savige to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
119
120 N: Andrew Savige
121 E: asavige@cpan.org
84a64ea chromatic Applied edits from Matthias Bloch.
chromatic authored
122
123 N: Matthias Bloch
124 E: matthias.bloch@puffin.ch
934b7d7 chromatic Edited chapter 1 per Peter Aronoff (GH #23).
chromatic authored
125
126 N: Peter Aronoff
127 E: telemachus@arpinum.org
8634308 chromatic Added rephrasing from Audrey.
chromatic authored
128
129 N: Audrey Tang
130 E: cpan@audreyt.org
8dba48b chromatic Added Lee Aylward to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
131
132 N: Lee Aylward
133 E: lee@laylward.com
7d45bce chromatic Added Mark Fowler to credits.
chromatic authored
134
135 N: Mark Fowler
136 E: mark@twoshortplanks.com
28b3237 chromatic Added Dmitry Chestnykh to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
137
138 N: Dmitry Chestnykh
139 E: dmitry@codingrobots.com
7129bb8 chromatic Added harleypig to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
140
141 N: harleypig
142 E: harleypig@gmail.com
6b52077 chromatic Added Jess Robinson to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
143
144 N: Jess Robinson
145 E: castaway@desert-island.me.uk
c3b1495 deeelwy Added myself (David Yingling) to CREDITS.
deeelwy authored
146
147 N: David Yingling
148 E: deeelwy@yahoo.com
93990ff chromatic Added Marko Zagožen to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
149
2ce5812 chromatic Tidied CREDITS and forced to UTF-8.
chromatic authored
150 N: Marko Zagozen
151 E: ?
95704ce chromatic Applied edits from Alexander Scott-Johns.
chromatic authored
152
153 N: Alexander Scott-Johns
154 E: alexander.scott.johns@googlemail.com
8de89a0 chromatic Applied edits from Matthias Bloch.
chromatic authored
155
82485da chromatic Clarified origin of elsif, per Larry's comment.
chromatic authored
156 N: Larry Wall
157 E: larry@wall.org
04471ec chromatic Applied edits from Gabrielle Roth.
chromatic authored
158
159 N: Gabrielle Roth
160 E: gorthx@gmail.com>
f58eed6 chromatic Really enabled PDF support, Mohammed Arafat Kamaal.
chromatic authored
161
162 N: Mohammed Arafat Kamaal
163 E: makamaal.linux@gmail.com
058b007 chromatic Added Christopher E. Stith to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
164
165 N: Christopher E. Stith
166 E: cstith@gmail.com
79c1dc1 chromatic Applied edits from Mike Huffman.
chromatic authored
167
168 N: Mike Huffman
169 E: mhuffman@aracnet.com
83df8b8 chromatic Applied edits from hbm on PerlMonks.
chromatic authored
170
171 N: E. Choroba
172 E: choroba on PerlMonks
173
174 N: hbm
175 E: hbm on PerlMonks
b1f7d03 chromatic Removed use.perl.org from community links.
chromatic authored
176
177 N: Ask Bjørn Hansen
178 E: ask@develooper.com
8f77d13 chromatic Added Ævar to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
179
180 N: Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason
9bfb964 chromatic Improved Ævar's email address in CREDITS.
chromatic authored
181 E: avar@cpan.org
80567e1 chromatic Expanded CREDITS.
chromatic authored
182
183 N: Gareth McCaughan
184 E: gareth.mccaughan@pobox.com
185
186 N: Robert Hicks
187 E: rlhicks@wehicks.com
188
189 N: Chris Niswander
190 E: cnp1@chrisniswander.com
29f7024 chromatic Applied edits from Andrew Grangaard.
chromatic authored
191
192 N: Andrew Grangaard
193 E: spazm@cpan.org
5874a8b chromatic Added Mark Hindess to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
194
195 N: Mark Hindess
196 E: soft-cpan@temporalanomaly.com
6d5d188 chromatic Applied edits from John Bokma.
chromatic authored
197
198 N: John Bokma
199 E: contact@johnbokma.com
c6c38f0 chromatic Fixed typo reported by Lorne Schachter.
chromatic authored
200
201 N: Lorne Schachter
202 E: lorne.schachter@citi.com
d430cbc chromatic Added Dave Rolsky to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
203
204 N: Dave Rolsky
205 E: autarch@urth.org
71690be chromatic Added Ben Tilly to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
206
207 N: Ben Tilly
208 E: btilly@gmail.com
fd36fb1 chromatic Improved XHTML epub output (Michael Lang on GH).
chromatic authored
209
210 N: Michael Lang
211 E: michi@jackal-net.at
563d7ae chromatic Improved gen_fib() (Grame Hewson, GH #166).
chromatic authored
212
213 N: Graeme Hewson
214 E: ghewson@wormhole.me.uk
cc547e2 thundergnat Update CREDITS
thundergnat authored
215
216 N: Steve Schulze
217 E: thundergnat@gmail.com
13244c1 chromatic Added Anneli Cuss to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
218
219 N: Anneli Cuss
220 E: celtic@sairyx.org
a6329ff update CREDITS. I spent a whole day on this :)
Ed Santiago authored
221
222 N: Eduardo Santiago
223 E: esm@cpan.org
bff0097 Merge remote branch 'upstream/master'
Ed Santiago authored
224
62ff5e8 chromatic Improved footnote formatting.
chromatic authored
225 N: Andy Lester
226 E: andy@petdance.com
63f04ca dsdickinson Added Steve Dickinson to CREDITS.
dsdickinson authored
227
228 N: Steve Dickinson
229 E: dsdickinson@gmail.com
8926881 chromatic Manually applied PR #196 from Kurt Edmiston.
chromatic authored
230
231 N: Kurt Edmiston
232 E: hurdlecrew@gmail.com
6f41ab8 chromatic Added Lewis Wall to CREDITS.
chromatic authored
233
234 N: Lewis Wall
235 E: qufanat@gmail.com
f1f401c gjones2 Update CREDITS
gjones2 authored
236
237 N: Gary H. Jones II
238 E: gary@pointblanksecurity.com
a1782da chromatic Fixed typos reported by Kirk Kimmel.
chromatic authored
239
240 N: Kirk Kimmel
241 E: kimmel.k.programmer@gmail.com
61460b8 chromatic Improved slurping idiom per Ruud H. G. van Tol.
chromatic authored
242
243 N: Ruud H. G. van Tol
244 E: rvtol@isolution.nl
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.