Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
83 lines (76 sloc) 3.73 KB
-*- coding: utf-8 -*-
Written by:
David Lutterkort <lutter@redhat.com>
Committers:
Matthew Booth <mbooth@redhat.com>
Michael Chapman <mike@very.puzzling.org>
Dominic Cleal <dcleal@redhat.com>
Francis Giraldeau <francis.giraldeau@revolutionlinux.com>
Raphaël Pinson <raphael.pinson@camptocamp.com>
Contributions by:
Partha Aji <paji@redhat.com>
Sebastien Aperghis-Tramoni <sebastien@aperghis.net>
Mathieu Arnold <mat@FreeBSD.org>
Sergio Ballestrero
Sylvain Baubeau <bob@glumol.com>
Oliver Beattie <oliver@obeattie com>
Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
Anders F Björklund <afb@users.sourceforge.net>
Aurelien Bompard <aurelien@bompard.org>
Lorenzo Dalrio <lorenzo.dalrio@gmail.com>
Francois Deppierraz <francois.deppierraz@camptocamp.com>
Luc Didry <luc@didry.org>
Dominique Dumont <dominique.dumont@hp.com>
Craig Dunn <craig@craigdunn.org>
Free Ekanayaka <free@64studio.com>
Michal Filka <michal.filka@suse.cz>
Marc Fournier <marc.fournier@camptocamp.com>
Travis Groth <tgroth@gmail.com>
Adam Helms <helms.adam@gmail.com>
Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Shannon Hughes <shughes@redhat.com>
Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Simon Josi <josi@puzzle.ch>
Bryan Kearney <bkearney@redhat.com>
Jason Kincl <jkincl@gmail.com>
Francois Lebel <francoislebel@gmail.com>
Frédéric Lespez <frederic.lespez@free.fr>
Tom Limoncelli <tal@whatexit.org>
Erinn Looney-Triggs <erinn.looneytriggs@gmail.com>
Duncan Mac-Vicar P. <dmacvicar@suse.de>
Jeroen van Meeuwen <vanmeeuwen@kolabsys.com>
Jim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Sean Millichamp <sean@bruenor.org>
Tim Mooney <Tim.Mooney@ndsu.edu>
Joel Nimety <jnimety@perimeterusa.com>
Matt Palmer <matt@anchor.net.au>
Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu>
Dan Prince <dprince@redhat.com>
Alan Pevec <apevec@redhat.com>
Brett Porter <brett@apache.org>
Robin Lee Powell <rlpowell@digitalkingdom.org>
Andrew Replogle <areplogl@redhat.com>
Pat Riehecky <riehecky@fnal.gov>
Lubomir Rintel <lubo.rintel@gooddata.com>
Roman Rakus <rrakus@redhat.com>
David Salmen <dsalmen@dsalmen.com>
Carlos Sanchez <csanchez@maestrodev.com>
Satoru SATOH <satoru.satoh@gmail.com>
Nicolas Valcárcel Scerpella <nvalcarcel@ubuntu.com>
Nahum Shalman <nshalman elys com>
Tim Stoop <tim.stoop@gmail.com>
Laine Stump <laine@laine.org>
Jiri Suchomel <jsuchome@suse.cz>
Ivana Hutarova Varekova <varekova@redhat.com>
Frederik Wagner <wagner@lrz.de>
Dean Wilson <dwilson@blueowl.it>
Igor Pashev <pashev.igor@gmail.com>
Micah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Domen Kožar <domen@dev.si>
Filip Andres <filip.andres@gooddata.com>
Josh Kayse <jokajak@gmail.com>
Jacob M. McCann <jacob.m.mccann@usps.gov>
Danny Yates <danny@codeaholics.org>
Terence Haddock <thaddock@tripi.com>
Athir Nuaimi <athir@nuaimi.com>
Ian Berry <iberry@barracuda.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.