Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
60 lines (52 sloc) 1.25 KB
Disco Contributors
------------------
This file lists Disco authors based on
git shortlog -s | sort -rn
For full details, run
git shortlog
Contributor's username in GitHub, if known, is in parentheses.
Ville Tuulos (tuulos)
Jared Flatow (jflatow)
Prashanth Mundkur (pmundkur)
Taneli Mielikainen (tmielika)
Kostis Sagonas (kostis)
Ruslan Spivak (rspivak)
Jarno Seppanen (jarnsepp)
Valentino Volonghi (dialtone)
Travis Cline (traviscline)
Daniel Graña (dangra)
Roberto Aguilar (rca)
Jerry Zhou (zhou)
Davin Potts (applio)
Jens Rantil (JensRantil)
Charalampos "Harry" Nakos (xnakos)
Yamamoto Takashi (yamt)
Ryan Nowakowski (tubaman)
John Emhoff (JohnEmhoff)
Gergely Erdelyi (gergelyerdelyi)
Mistobaan (Mistobaan)
Nick Volynets (nvdev)
Quinn Slack (sqs)
Paul Smith (paulsmith)
Eran Sandler (erans)
Attila Babo (issuu)
Jan Tore Morken (jantore)
Jiri Kaiser
Jamie Brandon (jamii)
Pedro Larroy (larroy)
Ellie Frost (stillinbeta)
Rich Hankins
Tait Clarridge (oldmantaiter)
Shayan Pooya (pooya)
Paul Butler (paulgb)
Patrik Pettersson (patrikpettersson)
Other patches by:
Wes Chow
Luke Hoersten (LukeHoersten)
Ryan Maus (ryan-maus)
Tomaz Solc
Jason R. Surratt (jsurratt)
Jan Morlock (jmorlock)
Kirsten Marincic (kircic)
Gijs Molenaar (gijzelaerr)
Tim Spurway (tspurway)