Skip to content
Go to file
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
22 lines (18 sloc) 587 Bytes



These people have contributed to this documentation (sorted by alphabetic order):

  • Jean-Luc Charles (ENSAM)
  • Brice Copy (Cern robotics club)
  • Manon Cortial (Génération Robots)
  • Marie Demangeat
  • Thibault Deprez
  • Matthieu Lapeyre
  • Gilles Lassus (Éducation Nationale)
  • Yoan Mollard
  • Stéphanie Noirpoudre
  • Nicolas Rabault
  • Pierre Rouanet
  • Didier Roy
  • Théo Segonds
  • Luc Vincent (Éducation Nationale)

For more details on contributions, you can look at GitHub contribution graph.

You can’t perform that action at this time.