Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
123 lines (121 sloc) 4.4 KB
# This is the official list of Autoprefixer authors for copyright purposes.
#
# This does not necessarily list everyone who has contributed code, since in
# some cases, their employer may be the copyright holder. To see the full list
# of contributors, see the revision history in source control or
# https://github.com/postcss/autoprefixer/graphs/contributors
#
# Authors who wish to be recognized in this file should add themselves (or
# their employer, as appropriate).
Aaron <me@aaron.md>
Adam Lynch <contact@adamlynch.ie>
Adonis K <aklp08@gmail.com>
Adriaan <https://github.com/harianus>
Aleksei Androsov <aandrosov@yandex-team.ru>
Aleksey Shvayka <shvaikalesh@gmail.com>
Aleks Hudochenkov <aleks@hudochenkov.com>
Alexey Plutalov <demiazz.py@gmail.com>
Anders Olsen Sandvik <https://github.com/Andersos>
Andreas Lind <andreas@one.com>
Andrew Rhoads <andrew.c.rhoads@gmail.com
Andrey Deryabin <deriabin@gmail.com>
Andrey Sitnik <andrey@sitnik.ru>
Andrey Taritsyn <taritsyn@gmail.com>
Andy Trevorah <a.trevorah@gmail.com>
Anton Khlynovskiy <subzey@gmail.com>
aruseni <aruseni.magiku@gmail.com>
Ben Briggs <beneb.info@gmail.com>
bernig <https://github.com/bernig>
Bogdan Chadkin <trysound@yandex.ru>
brainopia <brainopia@evilmartians.com>
Brandon Mathis <brandon@imathis.com>
Chad von Nau <chad@vonnau.com>
Cory House <housecor@gmail.com>
Cory Simmons <cory@mojotech.com>
Craig Martin <https://github.com/craigmichaelmartin>
Damon <motoxer4533@gmail.com>
Daniel Garcia-Carrillo <garciacarrillo.daniel@gmail.com>
Daniel Tschinder <daniel@tschinder.de>
David Pike <david@evolution7.com.au>
Denis Sokolov <denis@sokolov.cc>
Dominik Porada <dominik@porada.co>
Dominik Schilling <dominikschilling+git@gmail.com>
dotch <ch.weiss@hotmail.de>
Efremov Alexey <lexich121@gmail.com>
eitanr <eitanr@wix.com>
Erik Sundahl <esundahl@gmail.com>
Eugene Datsky <eugene@datsky.ru>
Evilebot Tnawi <sheo13666q@gmail.com>
Forrest York <https://github.com/badisa>
Google Inc.
Gregory Eremin <magnolia_fan@me.com>
GU Yiling <justice360@gmail.com>
Hallvord R. M. Steen <hallvord@hallvord.com>
heady <https://github.com/heady>
Iain Beeston <iain.beeston@gmail.com>
Igor Adamenko <https://github.com/igoradamenko>
Jack Moore <hello@jacklmoore.com>
Jason Kuhrt <jasonkuhrt@me.com>
Jeff Escalante <hello@jenius.me>
Johannes J. Schmidt <schmidt@netzmerk.com>
John Kreitlow <jkreitlow@deepfocus.net>
Jonathan Ong <jonathanrichardong@gmail.com>
Josh Gillies <github@joshgilli.es>
jvdanilo <jvdanilo@gmail.com>
Kieran <Kieranju@gmail.com>
Kir Shatrov <shatrov@me.com>
kizu <kizmarh@gmail.com>
Leonya Khachaturov <leonidkhachaturov@gmail.com>
Lovchikov Anton <besyanya@yandex.ru>
L.T <ec.huyinghuan@gmail.com>
Luciano Battagliero <lucianobattagliero+git@gmail.com>
Luke Page <luke.a.page@gmail.com>
martco <martco@gmail.com>
Matt Smith <runner_28@hotmail.com>
Maxime Thirouin <m@moox.io>
Max Mechanic <max@philo.com>
Michael Beil <michaelbeil@me.com>
Michael Scott Hertzberg <mshertzberg@gmail.com>
Michał Gołębiowski <m.goleb@gmail.com>
Mikael Jorhult <mikael@jorhult.se>
Morton Fox <github@qslw.com>
mvasilkov <mvasilkov@gmail.com>
Nick Howes <nick@nickhowes.co.uk>
Nick Schonning <nschonni@gmail.com>
nickspielgist <dev@nickspiel.me>
Niels Dequeker <niels.dequeker@gmail.com>
Nikolay Burlov <kohgpat@gmail.com>
Paul Statezny <Paulstatezny@gmail.com>
Peter Zotov <whitequark@whitequark.org>
Rafael Silva <rafael@rafaelsilva.net>
Ray Lehnhoff <raymond.lehnhoff@gmail.com>
ReadmeCritic <frankensteinbot@gmail.com>
Reinaldo Schiehll <rn.schiehll@gmail.com>
René Stalder <rene@whatwedo.ch>
Richard Wang <richardwa@google.com>
Rob Howell <rob@robhowell.com>
Roland Warmerdam <rowno@webspirited.com>
Sasha Koss <koss@nocorp.me>
Sean Anderson <Sean.Palmer.Anderson@gmail.com>
Sergey Belov <peimei@ya.ru>
Sergey Leschina <mail@putnik.ws>
sethjgore <sethjgore@gmail.com>
Šime Vidas <sime.vidas@gmail.com>
Simon Lydell <simon.lydell@gmail.com>
Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
Stephen Edgar <stephen@netweb.com.au>
Steve Mao <https://github.com/stevemao>
Stig Otnes Kolstad <stig@stigok.net>
Subash Pathak <sbspk@msn.com>
sunhao <sunhao_1988@msn.cn>
tomdavenport <playmusic@me.com>
Tony Ganch <tonyganch@gmail.com>
Vegard Andreas Larsen <vegard@xaltra.net>
Vera Surkova <vera@surkova.se>
Vincent De Oliveira <vincent@iamvdo.me>
Vishnu Ravi <vishnu@vishnu.io>
Vladimir Pouzanov <farcaller@gmail.com>
vladkens <vladkens@yandex.ru>
Даниил Пронин <mail@grawl.ru>
一丝 <jie.lijie@alibaba-inc.com>
刘祺 <gucong@gmail.com>