No description, website, or topics provided.
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
README.md

README.md

Pressidium Banned Plugin List

Our banned plugin list in no particular order

Adminer (adminer/adminer.php)
BackUpWordPress (backupwordpress/backupwordpress.php)
BackWPup (backwpup/backwpup.php)
Batcache (batcache/batcache.php)
Better WP Security (better-wp-security/better-wp-security.php)
Better WP Varnish (better-wp-varnish/better-wp-varnish.php)
Broken Link Checker (broken-link-checker/broken-link-checker.php)
Cache Enabler (cache-enabler/cache-enabler.php)
CDN Speed Cache (speedcache/wp-cdn-linker.php)
CW Image Optimizer (cw-image-optimizer/cw-image-optimizer.php)
CodeTree Backup (the-codetree-backup/codetree-backup.php)
DBC Backup (dbc-backup/dbcbackup.php)
downML - Download Media Library (downml/downml.php)
EWWW Image Optimizer (ewww-image-optimizer/ewww-image-optimizer.php)
EWWW Image Optimizer Cloud (ewww-image-optimizer-cloud/ewww-image-optimizer-cloud.php)
Enforce Strong Password (enforce-strong-password/enforce-strong-password.php)
FlexiCache (flexicache/FlexiCache.php)
GZip Ninja Speed Compression (gzip-ninja-speed-sompression/gzip-ninja-speed.php)
Hyper Cache (hyper-cache/plugin.php)
iThemes Security Pro (ithemes-security-pro/ithemes-security-pro.php)
Limit Login Attempts (limit-login-attempts/limit-login-attempts.php)
Login LockDown (login-lockdown/loginlockdown.php)
Multi-Varnish HTTP Purge (multi-varnish-http-purge/multi-varnish-http-purge.php)
Nginx (nginx-helper/nginx-helper.php)
Online Backup for WordPress (wponlinebackup/wponlinebackup.php)
PressBackup (pressbackup/main.php)
Quick Cache (quick-cache/quick-cache.php)
Simple Backup (simple-backup/simple-backup-plugin.php)
Snapshot Backup (snapshot-backup/snapshot-backup.php)
ThreeWP Activity Monitor (threewp-activity-monitor/ThreeWP_Activity_Monitor.php)
Total Backup (total-backup/total-backup.php)
Varnish HTTP Purge (varnish-http-purge/varnish-http-purge.php)
Varnish WordPress (varnish-wp/varnish-wordpress.php)
W3 Total Cache (w3-total-cache/w3-total-cache.php)
WP Complete Backup (wp-complete-backup/wp-complete-backup.php)
WP Changes Tracker (wp-changes-tracker/wp-changes-tracker.php)
WP Database Optimizer (wp-database-optimizer)
WP Fastest Cache (wp-fastest-cache/wpFastestCache.php)
wp Hosting Performance Check (wp-hosting-performance-check/wp_host_check.php)
WP Mobile Detector (wp-mobile-detector/websitez-wp-mobile-detector.php)
WP Performance Pack (wp-performance-pack/wp-performance-pack.php)
WP Resized Image Quality (wp-resized-image-quality/wp-resized-image-quality.php)
WP Slimstat (wp-slimstat/wp-slimstat.php)
WP Smush.It (wp-smushit/wp-smushit.php)
WP Super Cache (wp-super-cache/wp-cache.php)
WP fail2ban (mr_fail2ban/wp-fail2ban.php)
wp Time Machine (wp-time-machine/wp-time-machine.php)
WP-DB-Backup (wp-db-backup/wp-db-backup.php)
WP-DBManager (wp-dbmanager/wp-dbmanager.php)
WP-FFPC (wp-ffpc/wp-ffpc.php)
WordPress Varnish (wordpress-varnish/wp-varnish.php)
WordPress Varnish as a Service (wordpress-varnish-as-a-service/wordpress-varnish-as-a-service.php)
Wordfence Security (wordfence/wordfence.php)
XCloner - Backup and Restore (xcloner-backup-and-restore/xcloner.php)
Zen Cache (zencache/zencache.php)