Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

80 lines (39 sloc) 1.996 kb
tsung (1.2.1-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@niclux.org> Wed, 20 Sep 2006 08:11:05 +0200
tsung (1.2.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@niclux.org> Mon, 29 May 2006 09:11:05 +0200
tsung (1.1.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@niclux.org> Mon, 6 Sep 2005 09:11:05 +0200
tsung (1.0.3-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@niclux.org> Mon, 8 Jul 2005 17:11:05 +0200
tsung (1.0.2-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@niclux.org> Mon, 6 Jun 2005 17:34:05 +0200
tsung (1.0.1-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@niclux.org> Thu, 18 Nov 2004 08:34:05 +0200
tsung (1.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@IDEALX.com> Thu, 12 Aug 2004 13:34:05 +0200
tsung (1.0.beta7-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@IDEALX.com> Tue, 20 Jul 2004 18:57:01 +0200
tsung (1.0.beta6-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@IDEALX.com> Tue, 4 May 2004 13:07:17 +0200
tsung (1.0.beta5-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@IDEALX.com> Thu, 25 Mar 2004 17:41:25 +0100
tsung (1.0.beta4-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@IDEALX.com> Tue, 16 Mar 2004 15:23:43 +0100
tsung (1.0.beta3-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@IDEALX.com> Tue, 24 Feb 2004 19:06:03 +0100
tsung (1.0.beta2-1) unstable; urgency=low
* Initial Release.
-- Nicolas Niclausse <nicolas.niclausse@IDEALX.com> Tue, 10 Feb 2004 12:09:23 +0100
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.