Permalink
Browse files

Add nano proto authors and update LICENSE file to include Android.mk.

  • Loading branch information...
xfxyjwf committed Nov 20, 2014
1 parent aa8ef98 commit 49bc8c09636ae61f9c685d121278c3738b9a809a
Showing with 8 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +6 −0 CONTRIBUTORS.txt
  2. +2 −0 LICENSE
View
@@ -17,6 +17,12 @@ Proto2 Python primary authors:
Will Robinson <robinson@google.com>
Petar Petrov <petar@google.com>
Java Nano primary authors:
Brian Duff <bduff@google.com>
Tom Chao <chaot@google.com>
Max Cai <maxtroy@google.com>
Ulas Kirazci <ulas@google.com>
Large code contributions:
Jason Hsueh <jasonh@google.com>
Joseph Schorr <jschorr@google.com>
View
@@ -8,6 +8,8 @@ This license applies to all parts of Protocol Buffers except the following:
src/google/protobuf/stubs/atomicops_internals_aix.h.
This file is copyrighted by Bloomberg Finance LP.
- Andorid.mk, which is copyrighted by The Android Open Source Project.

This comment has been minimized.

Show comment
Hide comment
@cnepveu

cnepveu Apr 9, 2015

"Android", me thinks.

@cnepveu

cnepveu Apr 9, 2015

"Android", me thinks.

Copyright 2014, Google Inc. All rights reserved.
Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without

0 comments on commit 49bc8c0

Please sign in to comment.