Block or report user

Report or block prudencioj

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Mindera
@mistic
Tiago Costa mistic
Software Engineer working on Kibana @elastic. Enthusiast about software, travelling, football, karting and Alfa Romeo cars.

@elastic Porto, Portugal

@filfreire
Filipe Freire filfreire
Tester · Developer · Open-source software ❤️

@adidas-group Porto, Portugal

@PatriciaMartinsFF
Patricia Martins PatriciaMartinsFF
Talent Acquisition Specialist at Farfetch (Porto, Portugal)

Farfetch Porto

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
these violent delights have violent ends

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@ddmonteiro
Daniel Monteiro ddmonteiro
Mobile QAE

Mindera Porto

@asifssarker
Asif S. Sarker asifssarker
Full Stack Web & Application Developer / Project Manager
@alexandrecanijo
Alexandre Canijo alexandrecanijo

HostelWorld.com Porto, Portugal

@renatorodrigues
Renato Rodrigues renatorodrigues
iOS Developer at @Mindera. I may be young, but I pride myself on my ability and willingness to learn.

@Mindera Porto, Portugal

@joseduraes
José Durães joseduraes
Cheerful person and someone hopefully capable of passing a turing test.

Skyscanner Barcelona

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@Allyns
AllynZoe Allyns
God everywhere, learning endless

fb Shenzhen China

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@pranavlathigara
Pranav Lathigara pranavlathigara
Indian,Tech. Entrepreneur, Android, Ios, Windows, Opensource Stuff, Design,IOT,Beacon,

Rajkot

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@huchun
huchun huchun
huun82972277@163.com
@neteinstein
Pedro Vicente neteinstein
Dreamer, Husband, Father & Android Developer when not occupied by the first three

@Mindera Portugal

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
☕ Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

4Best Matosinhos

@tallnato
Renato Almeida tallnato
Big developer, 2 meters tall :) Android tamer on a daily basis.

@YouClap Aveiro

@portellaa
Luís Portela Afonso portellaa
🏊‍♂️🏀🏂🚵‍♂️💻📱

@YouClap Porto

@gpedro
Gabriel Pedro gpedro
👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽

RCF Inovações Cuiabá, MT

@kintoandar
Joel Bastos kintoandar
Technology addict, geek by definition and curious by nature

@farfetch Porto, Portugal

@brunopalos
Bruno Palos brunopalos
Software Engineer

@petapilot Guimarães

@pmcalmeida
Pedro Almeida pmcalmeida
JS developer @ mindera software craft

Mindera Porto

@jtdavid
João David jtdavid
iOS developer. Dad of one little Jedi. Love hiking and galactic domination. And yes, I let the dogs out. It was me.

Porto

@rrvieira
Ricardo Vieira rrvieira

Mindera Porto, Portugal

@crsantos
Carlos Ricardo Santos crsantos
Dev, Husband, Human

Farfetch Porto, Portugal

@rfgamaral
Ricardo Amaral rfgamaral

Blip.pt (Paddy Power Betfair) Porto, Portugal

@jmtavares
José Tavares jmtavares
Javascript Hacker | Snowboarder | Guitar Player

@statful Argoncilhe, Portugal