Skip to content
Avatar
🔧
🔧

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor

Organizations

@Mindera
@JBris
JBris
Currently working from home.
@Xavi002
Diogo Martins Xavi002
Lover of the best technologies. Always willing to learn and improve. Stopping is die, so I decided to do what I love most! So, let's code

Portugal, Porto

@diogocapela
Diogo Capela diogocapela
Jack of all trades, master of none.

@Mindera Porto, Portugal

@Spground
Spground
日拱一卒

Dalian University of Technology Dalian, China

@mistic
Tiago Costa mistic
Software Engineer working on Kibana @elastic. Enthusiast about software, travelling, football, karting and Alfa Romeo cars.

@elastic Porto, Portugal

@filfreire
Filipe Freire filfreire
Tester & Developer · Husband · opensource & Jurassic Park ❤️

@adidas Zaragoza

@PatriciaMartinsFF
Patricia Martins PatriciaMartinsFF
Talent Acquisition Specialist at Farfetch (Porto, Portugal)

Farfetch Porto

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Always hungry

Ottawa, Earth

@ddmonteiro
Daniel Monteiro ddmonteiro
Quality Assurance Engineer

Porto

@asifssarker
Asif S. Sarker asifssarker
Full Stack Developer / Project Manager
@alexandrecanijo
Alexandre Canijo alexandrecanijo

HostelWorld.com Porto, Portugal

@renatorodrigues
Renato Rodrigues renatorodrigues
iOS Developer at @xing. I may be young, but I pride myself on my ability and willingness to learn.

@xing Porto, Portugal

@joseduraes
José Durães joseduraes
Cheerful person and someone hopefully capable of passing a turing test.

Skyscanner Barcelona

@pissusereq
pissusereq

Hellenic Republic

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@Allyns
AllynZoe Allyns
God everywhere, learning endless

fb Shenzhen China

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire
あなたの特技はなんですか?

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@pranavlathigara
Pranav Lathigara pranavlathigara
Android, Kotlin, Flutter, IOT

Rajkot

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

mosano.eu Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@huchun
huchun huchun
huun82972277@163.com
@neteinstein
Pedro Vicente neteinstein
Dreamer, Husband, Father & Android Developer when not occupied by the first three

@Mindera Portugal

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

Bydas Porto

@tallnato
Renato Almeida tallnato
Big developer, 2 meters tall :) Android tamer on a daily basis.

Talkdesk Aveiro

@portellaa
Luís Portela Afonso portellaa
🍪🐕‍🦺 🏊‍♂️🏀🏂 🚵‍♂️💻📱

@YData-ai Somewhere

@gpedro
Gabriel Pedro gpedro
👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽
@kintoandar
Joel Bastos kintoandar
Engineer with a keen interest in all things infrastructure

Farfetch Porto, Portugal

@brunopalos
Bruno Palos brunopalos
Software Engineer

@jumo Guimarães

@pmcalmeida
Pedro Almeida pmcalmeida
Frontend Craftsman

dashdash Porto

@jtdavid
João David jtdavid
iOS developer. Dad of one little Jedi. Love hiking and galactic domination. And yes, I let the dogs out. It was me.

Porto

@rrvieira
Ricardo Vieira rrvieira

Mindera Porto, Portugal

@crsantos
Carlos Ricardo Santos crsantos
Dev, Husband, Human

Farfetch Porto, Portugal

@rfgamaral
Ricardo Amaral rfgamaral
Software Engineer • Technology Enthusiast • I build things for the Web.

Porto, Portugal

@jmtavares
José Tavares jmtavares
Javascript Hacker | Snowboarder | Guitar Player

@mindera @statful Porto

You can’t perform that action at this time.