Permalink
Browse files

updated CONTRIBUTORS file

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent a85e8c3 commit 03a72882f2a1a87c082fd1f9e0b4fc15c217ace1 @banister banister committed Aug 23, 2011
Showing with 13 additions and 11 deletions.
  1. +13 −11 CONTRIBUTORS
View
@@ -1,11 +1,13 @@
- 547 John Mair <jrmair@gmail.com>
- 76 Rob Gleeson <rob@flowof.info>
- 46 Lee Jarvis <lee@jarvis.co>
- 46 Mon ouïe <mon.ouie@gmail.com>
- 18 David Palm <dpalm@elctech.com>
- 13 epitron <chris@ill-logic.com>
- 8 Conrad Irwin <conrad.irwin@gmail.com>
- 6 Ryan Fitzgerald <rwfitzge@gmail.com>
- 2 Eric Christopherson <echristopherson@gmail.com>
- 2 Xavier Shay <xavier@rhnh.net>
- 1 Josh Cheek <josh.cheek@gmail.com>
+ 564 John Mair
+ 76 Rob Gleeson
+ 50 Lee Jarvis
+ 46 Mon ouïe
+ 18 David Palm
+ 13 epitron
+ 8 Conrad Irwin
+ 6 Ryan Fitzgerald
+ 2 Darrick Wiebe
+ 2 Xavier Shay
+ 2 Eric Christopherson
+ 1 Josh Cheek
+ 1 Tim Pope

0 comments on commit 03a7288

Please sign in to comment.