Permalink
Browse files

updated CONTRIBUTORS

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent cdde01c commit 065491368fac7817c1c332a471c18fb4809fa3d5 @banister banister committed Jan 25, 2012
Showing with 30 additions and 25 deletions.
  1. +1 −3 CHANGELOG
  2. +29 −22 CONTRIBUTORS
View
4 CHANGELOG
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-X/X/2012 version 0.9.8
+25/1/2012 version 0.9.8
MAJOR NEW FEATURES
- upgraded command api, https://github.com/pry/pry/wiki/Custom-commands
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@ MAJOR NEW FEATURES
- added save-file command
- added gist command (removed gist-method, new gist command is more general)
-
complete CHANGELOG:
* CommandError's no longer cause the current input to be disgarded
* Better syntax highlighting for rbx code code
@@ -39,7 +38,6 @@ complete CHANGELOG:
* changed edit-command to no-longer need a command set argument
* fixed empty lines so that they don't replace _ by nil
* fixed SyntaxErrors at the REPL level so they don't replace _ex_.
-<TODO: everything that happened after f3262e32700709a6998579a9f71cdc6b8f4a695e>
5/11/2011 version 0.9.7.4 hotfix
* ls -M now works in modules (bugfix)
View
51 CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -1,22 +1,29 @@
- 687 John Mair <jrmair@gmail.com>
- 82 Conrad Irwin <conrad.irwin@gmail.com>
- 76 Rob Gleeson <rob@flowof.info>
- 70 Ryan Fitzgerald <rwfitzge@gmail.com>
- 50 Lee Jarvis <lee@jarvis.co>
- 47 Mon ouïe <mon.ouie@gmail.com>
- 18 David Palm <dpalm@elctech.com>
- 13 epitron <chris@ill-logic.com>
- 8 Eero Saynatkari <projects@kittensoft.org>
- 6 Yorick Peterse <yorickpeterse@gmail.com>
- 3 Darrick Wiebe <darrick@innatesoftware.com>
- 2 robgleeson <rob@flowof.info>
- 2 Eric Christopherson <echristopherson@gmail.com>
- 2 Kelsey Judson <kelseyjudson@gmail.com>
- 2 Xavier Shay <xavier@rhnh.net>
- 1 Josh Cheek <josh.cheek@gmail.com>
- 1 Tim Pope <code@tpope.net>
- 1 Gosha Arinich <me@goshakkk.name>
- 1 Shawn Anderson <shawn42@gmail.com>
- 1 Jordan Running <jrunning@gmail.com>
- 1 fowlmouth <phowl.mouth@gmail.com>
- 1 Lars Haugseth <git@larshaugseth.com>
+ 804 John Mair
+ 168 Conrad Irwin
+ 129 Ryan Fitzgerald
+ 84 Rob Gleeson
+ 51 Lee Jarvis
+ 48 Mon ouïe
+ 18 David Palm
+ 13 epitron
+ 13 Jordon Bedwell
+ 9 Yorick Peterse
+ 8 Eero Saynatkari
+ 3 fowlmouth
+ 3 Darrick Wiebe
+ 2 Bram Swenson
+ 2 Eric Christopherson
+ 2 Erik Michaels-Ober
+ 2 Kelsey Judson
+ 2 Xavier Shay
+ 2 robgleeson
+ 1 Kirill Lashuk
+ 1 Josh Cheek
+ 1 Shawn Anderson
+ 1 Sherin C
+ 1 Tim Pope
+ 1 Gosha Arinich
+ 1 Jordan Running
+ 1 Jonathan Jackson
+ 1 Lars Haugseth
+ 1 Robert Gleeson

0 comments on commit 0654913

Please sign in to comment.