Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Regenerate contributors file

  • Loading branch information...
commit 88f65f3cb0eb4f19ad63939de857facad39662a9 1 parent 58f9c8b
@ConradIrwin ConradIrwin authored
Showing with 20 additions and 16 deletions.
  1. +20 −16 CONTRIBUTORS
View
36 CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -1,16 +1,20 @@
- 617 John Mair
- 76 Rob Gleeson
- 50 Lee Jarvis
- 47 Mon ouïe
- 18 David Palm
- 16 Conrad Irwin
- 14 Ryan Fitzgerald
- 13 epitron
- 2 Darrick Wiebe
- 2 robgleeson
- 2 Eric Christopherson
- 2 Xavier Shay
- 1 Tim Pope
- 1 Gosha Arinich
- 1 Josh Cheek
- 1 Eero Saynatkari
+ 686 John Mair <jrmair@gmail.com>
+ 76 Rob Gleeson <rob@flowof.info>
+ 50 Lee Jarvis <lee@jarvis.co>
+ 49 Ryan Fitzgerald <rwfitzge@gmail.com>
+ 47 Mon ouïe <mon.ouie@gmail.com>
+ 42 Conrad Irwin <conrad.irwin@gmail.com>
+ 18 David Palm <dpalm@elctech.com>
+ 13 epitron <chris@ill-logic.com>
+ 6 Eero Saynatkari <projects@kittensoft.org>
+ 6 Yorick Peterse <yorickpeterse@gmail.com>
+ 2 Darrick Wiebe <darrick@innatesoftware.com>
+ 2 Eric Christopherson <echristopherson@gmail.com>
+ 2 Xavier Shay <xavier@rhnh.net>
+ 2 robgleeson <rob@flowof.info>
+ 1 Gosha Arinich <me@goshakkk.name>
+ 1 Jordan Running <jrunning@gmail.com>
+ 1 Josh Cheek <josh.cheek@gmail.com>
+ 1 Lars Haugseth <git@larshaugseth.com>
+ 1 Shawn Anderson <shawn42@gmail.com>
+ 1 Tim Pope <code@tpope.net>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.