Block or report user

Report or block psema4

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
  • Canada

Organizations

@gtalug @nko2 @OpenHamilton
@tinyfpga
Luke Valenty tinyfpga
husband, father of two, hardware verification architect, TinyFPGA creator

Sacramento, CA

@JohnEarnest
John Earnest JohnEarnest
I like writing compilers and building tools to enable education and creative programming.

1010data New York, NY

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

@Microsoft PID 1

@keijiro
Keijiro Takahashi keijiro

Unity Technologies Japan Japan

@ngitalis
Noah Gitalis ngitalis
I am clearly a dog :3. https://synthetic.fish

Toronto

@StormTide
Kevin McArthur StormTide

StormTide Digital Studios Inc Duncan BC

@gilesorr
Giles Orr gilesorr
Ex-mechanical engineer, theoretical librarian, dev/ops something-or-other, occasional programmer.

Toronto

@diasdavid
David Dias diasdavid

Protocol Labs Lisbon, Portugal

@vecna
Claudio Agosti vecna
Digital rights techno activist, computer programmer, yes, but mostly scheming; Dedicated in making corporate surveillance a forgotten nightmare.

@tracking-exposed @techcultivation @globaleaks Berlin

@Ayms
Aymeric Vitte Ayms
http://fr.linkedin.com/pub/aymeric-vitte/26/55b/58/

Peersm France

@tparisi
Tony Parisi tparisi

Third Eye San Francisco

@AdamWills
Adam Wills AdamWills
Developer, photographer

Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

@taylanpince
Taylan Pince taylanpince
Mighty Leader at @Hipo

Hipo Toronto, Canada

@bitwit
Kyle Newsome bitwit
twitter.com/kylnew

Toronto

@jbfink
John Fink jbfink

McMaster University Hamilton, Ontario

@silverbucket
Nick Jennings silverbucket

silverbucket.net Prague, Czech Republic

@yrassoulli
Yashar Rassoulli yrassoulli

Myplanet Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@tavisrudd
Tavis Rudd tavisrudd

http://twitter.com/tavisrudd/ Vancouver

@remy
Remy Sharp remy
JavaScript (node + client side) developer with over 20 years experience. Contact me for any work or questions about JS I might be able to help you with.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK

@factore
Factor[e] Design Initiative factore

Factor[e] Design Initiative Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

@joelhooks
Joel Hooks joelhooks

egghead.io Vancouver, WA

@maryrosecook
Mary Rose Cook maryrosecook
I write JavaScript and Clojure. I've made programming environments, compilers, video games, a version of Git in JavaScript, and some other things.

@makersacademy London, UK

@imdario
Dario Castañé imdario
Regidor @DecidimIgualada | Membre CG @partit_pirata | Membre junta @TICAnoia | President @InceptumCC | Pirate, trollslayer, gopher, full stack engineer | CC BY

Igualada, Barcelona

@Argure
Patrick Godschalk Argure

Mozard B.V. Leiden, The Netherlands

@pfrazee
Paul Frazee pfrazee
https://twitter.com/pfrazee

Austin, TX

@datagutt
Thomas Lekanger datagutt
Norwegian web developer.

Askim, Norway

@mjschultz
Michael J. Schultz mjschultz

Washington University in Saint Louis Saint Louis, MO

@WardCunningham
Ward Cunningham WardCunningham
Hacking federated wiki since 2011. Find our code in @fedwiki.

Cunningham & Cunningham, Inc. Portland, Oregon

@AnjoMan
Anton Lodder AnjoMan
Distribution State Estimation in Python.

Opus One Solutions Toronto

@amcgowanca
Aaron McGowan amcgowanca
Enterprise Drupal Consultant & Sr. Technical Architect

Canada

@claytongulick
Clayton Gulick claytongulick
Friendly neighborhood super nerd.

Ratio Software