Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
32 lines (25 sloc) 1.57 KB
The following copyright notices apply to most of the program. Some
modules are under different licenses, or in the public domain.
Please note that this is by no means an exhaustive list of all the
persons who have been contributing to this program. Please see the
manual for a (probably still non complete) list of the persons who
have been helpful with the development of this program.
Copyright (C) 1996-2007 Michael R. Elkins <>
Copyright (C) 1996-2002 Brandon Long <>
Copyright (C) 1997-2008 Thomas Roessler <>
Copyright (C) 1998-2005 Werner Koch <>
Copyright (C) 1999-2009 Brendan Cully <>
Copyright (C) 1999-2002 Tommi Komulainen <>
Copyright (C) 2000-2004 Edmund Grimley Evans <>
Copyright (C) 2006-2008 Rocco Rutte <>
This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
(at your option) any later version.
This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
GNU General Public License for more details.
You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.