Skip to content
👨‍💻
Working
Block or report user

Report or block ptkdev

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@EpicGames @Nextreksrl @nodepressjs @twitcrusader @social-manager-tools @meingifs
@Impesud
Erick Impesud
CTO, Ecommerce Manager, Full-Stack Web Developer

Impesud Milan

@robynsilber
Robyn Silber robynsilber
Full Stack Developer @Enovational

Washington, DC

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@CVarisco
Christian Varisco CVarisco
Developer specializing in web technologies 💻 🇮🇹

Milan

@petebacondarwin
Pete Bacon Darwin petebacondarwin
Angular Core team member since 2014. Works from home and is primary carer to his two kids.

Angular London, UK

@typicode
typicode
If you like my projects, please consider supporting me on Patreon! 🙏🌵 (link in my profile)

localhost

@sononicola
Nicola Meoli sononicola
Civil Engineering student at UniTrento 👷🏻‍♂️ | Italy 🇮🇹

Italy

@jessleenyc
Jess Lee jessleenyc
Co-founder of dev.to 🤓

dev.to

@krizzdewizz
Christian Oetterli krizzdewizz

Bison Schweiz AG Switzerland

@galeone
Paolo Galeone galeone
Researcher in love with: Machine/Deep Learning, PostgreSQL, Tensorflow and Go. Owner of @nerdzeu

Reggio Emilia

@Robertof
Roberto Frenna Robertof
21-year-old developer currently based in Naples, Italy.

Naples, Italy

@vitorbal
Vitor Balocco vitorbal
Carioca living in Madrid. I love JavaScript.

Madrid

@maestromac
Mac Siri maestromac
🍔

New York, NY

@enricodeleo
Enrico Deleo enricodeleo
A multi-flavoured dev (PHP, JS, NodeJS, TypeScript[...]) mainly making stuffs for web and mobile. Seasoned UI designer. Maker. Entrepreneur.

VERTICOMICS Italy

@MattMarked
MattMarked MattMarked
Software Engineer @ Pomiager srl. Proficient in C#, ASP.NET MVC, ASP.NET Core, API RESTful, SQL Server, Task-Based Asynchronous Pattern, Xamarin & mobile dev.

Pomiager srl Italy

@SyncroIT
Paolo Kochylo SyncroIT
JavaScript Developer

Rome, Italy

@simonecosci
Simone Cosci simonecosci
char main[] = "\xeb\x19\x5e\xb0\x46\x31\xdb\x31\xc9\xcd\x80\x31\xc0\xb0\x0b\x89\xf3\x31\xff\x57\x56\x89\xe1\x31\xd2\xcd\x80\xe8\xe2\xff\xff\xff/bin/sh";

Italy

@aymen94
Aymen Naghmouchi aymen94
💻Uni student that writes a lot of code.

Salerno, Italia

@LorenzoLeonardini
Lorenzo Leonardini LorenzoLeonardini
Young developer and music passionate

Genova

@gorilla-devs
Davide Ceschia gorilla-devs
I'm an italian student. I did the Classical High School and i'm studying Computer Science at the University of Udine

Italy

@frapposelli
Fabio Rapposelli frapposelli
Working @vmware in the Cloud Native Applications Business Unit

@vmware Cervia, Italy

@MoltenKH0R
Marco MoltenKH0R
Game designer and programmer

moltenstudio.com Italy

@Maaarcocr
Marco Concetto Rudilosso Maaarcocr
Computer Science student at UCL. I wanted to have a cool bio, but I'm not bothered. I can write some code.

Student at: University College London London

@andreabazerla
Andrea Bazerla andreabazerla
Creative developer and designer, technology addicted and adventure lover.

Verona, Italy

@trumbitta
William Ghelfi trumbitta
Born, growing up.

Covisian S.p.a. Cagliari, IT

@teknoraver
Matteo Croce teknoraver
Nerd with benefits

Red Hat Milano

@pminervini
Pasquale Minervini pminervini
http://www.neuralnoise.com @pminervini

@uclmr, formerly @insight_centre London, UK

@pichillilorenzo
Lorenzo Pichilli pichillilorenzo
Web Developer, Software Engineering student

Teramo, Italy

@mdesantis
Maurizio De Santis mdesantis
Just a humble Ruby developer

Nebulab Taranto, Italy

@fibo
Gianluca Casati fibo
I am an Italian mathematician working as freelance full stack developer. I ❤ coding and open source! I enjoy playing 🎶 guitar and percussions.

Milan

@pwnsdx
Sabri pwnsdx
Developer, security researcher & privacy advocate.

@wireapp

@jakubpawlowicz
Jakub Pawlowicz jakubpawlowicz

3rd planet to a G2 V star

@lecoueyl
Léonard Lecouey lecoueyl
Systems engineer・Full stack designer

Emotion Intelligence株式会社 Tokyo, Japan

@fabioricali
Fabio Ricali fabioricali
try and try again

Furci Siculo, Sicily

@vbauer
Vladislav Bauer vbauer

@Yandex Novosibirsk

@mmazzarolo
Matteo Mazzarolo mmazzarolo
Just a nerdy dude in a secret relationship with React.

@InVisionApp Italy (Padova)

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.