Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Create a mailmap to fix incorrect author names

Signed-off-by: Daniel Pittman <daniel@rimspace.net>
  • Loading branch information...
commit eb346f8fd3dc5e072f90723702b3d0981511b246 1 parent 3b1210a
@daniel-pittman daniel-pittman authored
Showing with 12 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +12 −0 .mailmap
View
12 .mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+Daniel Pittman <daniel@puppetlabs.com> <daniel@rimspace.net>
+Jay Buffington <me@jaybuff.com> <jay.buffington@mylookout.com>
+Nan Liu <nan@puppetlabs.com> <nan.liu@gmail.com>
+Nicholas Weaver <lynxbat@gmail.com> <lynxbat@aeromachina.(none)>
+Nicholas Weaver <lynxbat@gmail.com> <lynxbat@aeromachina.local>
+Nicholas Weaver <lynxbat@gmail.com> <nicholas.weaver@emc.com>
+Tom McSweeney <tjmcs@coastaccess.com>
+Tom McSweeney <tjmcs@coastaccess.com> tjmcs <tjmcs@coastaccess.com>
+Tom McSweeney <tjmcs@coastaccess.com> root <root@ubuntu-server.(none)>
+James Turnbull <james@puppetlabs.com> <james@lovedthanlost.net>
+Dan Bode <bodepd@puppetlabs.com> <bodepd@gmail.com>
+Carl Caum <carl@puppetlabs.com> <carl@carlcaum.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.