Block or report user

Report or block pwittchen

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@silesiajug @HackYourCareer
@kevinmost
Kevin Most kevinmost

@Google New York, NY

@KrauseFx
Felix Krause KrauseFx
Professional iOS Code Signing Issue Resolver - Developer of @fastlane at @google

Google https://whereisfelix.today

@kamilmysliwiec
Kamil Mysliwiec kamilmysliwiec
Creator of @nestjs. Senior Software Engineer at @scalio. Master of JavaScript, TypeScript, OpenSource (OSS) enthusiast.

@nestjs Poland

@piomin
Piotr Mińkowski piomin
Software Architect and Java Developer
@aminelaadhari
Amine Laadhari aminelaadhari
Co-Founder and CTO thefabulous.co

thefabulous.co

@vanniktech
Niklas Baudy vanniktech
Passionate Android Developer

@moovel Hamburg, Germany

@yoichitgy
Yoichi Tagaya yoichitgy
Author of @Swinject / Engineering Manager at @mercari

Mercari, Inc. Tokyo

@rohan20
Rohan Taneja rohan20
Flutter Evangelist

New Delhi, India

@rs
Olivier Poitrey rs
Director of Engineering at Netflix Co-Founder & ex-CTO of Dailymotion

Netflix Silicon Valley, California, USA

@pivovarit
Grzegorz Piwowarek pivovarit
System Engineer and Trainer

@Casumo Warsaw/Poland

@OlegDokuka
Oleh Dokuka OlegDokuka
Passionate developer, speaker, writer. @spring-cloud / @reactor Commiter. Currently take care of Reactor-Kafka project

Ukraine, Kyiv

@hhariri
Hadi Hariri hhariri
Developer. Speaker. Host of @talkingkotlin. Developer Advocacy at JetBrains.

JetBrains Spain

@LukeSmithxyz
Luke Smith LukeSmithxyz
"The infinite use of finite memes."

I'm a free man. Atlanta

@danieldietrich
Daniel Dietrich danieldietrich
Creator of VΛVR

Kiel, Germany

@ntschutta
Nate Schutta ntschutta
Nathaniel T. Schutta is a software architect focussed on cloud and making usable applications.

Pivotal Minnesota

@antoniolg
Antonio Leiva antoniolg
Freelance trainer. I help you and your company to become Kotlin experts. Visit https://antonioleiva.com

Freelance Kotlin trainer Madrid (Spain)

@orionz
Orion Henry orionz
Heroku founder. Hacker.

Boca Raton, FL

@mjpt777
Martin Thompson mjpt777

Real Logic Limited - http://real-logic.co.uk/ London, England

@tipsy
David tipsy

Trondheim, Norway

@perwendel
Per Wendel perwendel

Sony Mobile Malmö, Sweden

@michaelnozbe
Michael Sliwinski michaelnozbe

Nozbe Michal Sliwinski Nozbe.com

@KentBeck
Kent Beck KentBeck

Three Rivers Institute Southern Oregon, USA

@felipecsl
Felipe Lima felipecsl
🤓

@stripe Seattle, WA

@bartoszwalacik
Bartosz Walacik bartoszwalacik
JaVers lead

Allegro Group Warsaw

@adamdubiel
Adam Dubiel adamdubiel
tt: @dubieladam

@allegro

@JozefFlakus
Józef Flakus JozefFlakus
Marble.js author. Functional reactive hipster. @jozflakus #RxJS #TypeScript #MarbleJS #NodeJS

Boldare Poland

@mszostok
Mateusz Szostok mszostok
doin' cloud-native stuff, the madness ones

SAP @hybris @kyma-project

@artpi
Artur Piszek artpi

Automattic Warsaw, Poland

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@nat
Nat Friedman nat

GitHub San Francisco

@defunkt
Chris Wanstrath defunkt
🍔

@github San Francisco

@michelelacorte
Michele Lacorte michelelacorte
Android developer. Checkout my apps and libraries!

Bologna, Italy

@Jarema
Tomasz Jarema

SAP - Hybris Poland

@trekawek
Tomek Rekawek trekawek
I do things with computers. Right now it’s developing the open-source data repository Jackrabbit Oak within the @apache for @adobe.

@adobe Poznań, Polska