Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 54 lines (45 sloc) 1.105 kB
5579aa9 @pydanny Many documentation changes
authored
1 ============
2 Contributors
3 ============
4
5 django-uni-form Project Leads
6 =============================
7
8 * Miguel Araujo <miguel.araujo.perez@gmail.com>
9 * Daniel Greenfeld <pydanny@gmail.com>
10
11 django-uni-form Project Founder
12 ================================
13
14 * Daniel Greenfeld <pydanny@gmail.com>
26b3eba @pydanny
authored
15
5cd48ce @pydanny Adding contributors and changelog
authored
16 Uni-Form Author
17 ===============
5579aa9 @pydanny Many documentation changes
authored
18
19 * Dragan Babic
5cd48ce @pydanny Adding contributors and changelog
authored
20
26b3eba @pydanny
authored
21 Contributors
22 ============
5579aa9 @pydanny Many documentation changes
authored
23
24 * Alison Rowland <arowla>
25 * Bojan Mihelac <bmihelac>
26 * bjunix
27 * Casper S. Jensen <semadk>
28 * Chris Adams <acdha>
29 * Eddy Mulyono <eddymul>
30 * j0hnsmith
31 * James Pic <jamespic.com>
32 * James Tauber <jtauber>
33 * Karl Bowden <agentk>
34 * Marcin Grzybowski <marcin.grzybowski@gildia.info>
35 * Michael Lind Mortensen <illio>
36 * mirumee
37 * mvaerle
38 * Nagy Viktor <nagyv>
39 * Patrick Lauber <digi604>
40 * Patryk Zawadzki <patrys>
41 * Skylar Saveland <skyl>
42 * Stepan Rakhimov
43 * John Maxwell <astrofinch>
44 * Richard Marko <sorki>
45 * Victor Nagy <nagyv>
46 * Antti Kaihola <akaihola>
47 * J. Javier Maestro <jjmaestro>
48 * Issac Kelly <issackelly>
49 * John Debs <johnthedebs>
50 * Adam Cupiał <adamcupial>
35e2786 @maraujop Adding Nicolas Patry to CONTRIBUTORS for fixing some testing flaws us…
maraujop authored
51 * Nicolas Patry <narsil>
e9cf704 @maraujop Adding Jonas Obrist to contributors, long due.
maraujop authored
52 * Jonas Obrist <ojii>
2511b3c @maraujop Adding Charlie Denton to CONTRIBUTORS and updating CHANGELOG.
maraujop authored
53 * Charlie Denton <meshy>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.