Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Branch: dev
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

55 lines (46 sloc) 1.144 kB
============
Contributors
============
django-uni-form Project Leads
=============================
* Miguel Araujo <miguel.araujo.perez@gmail.com>
* Daniel Greenfeld <pydanny@gmail.com>
django-uni-form Project Founder
================================
* Daniel Greenfeld <pydanny@gmail.com>
Uni-Form Author
===============
* Dragan Babic
Contributors
============
* Alison Rowland <arowla>
* Bojan Mihelac <bmihelac>
* bjunix
* Casper S. Jensen <semadk>
* Chris Adams <acdha>
* Eddy Mulyono <eddymul>
* j0hnsmith
* James Pic <jamespic.com>
* James Tauber <jtauber>
* Karl Bowden <agentk>
* Marcin Grzybowski <marcin.grzybowski@gildia.info>
* Michael Lind Mortensen <illio>
* mirumee
* mvaerle
* Nagy Viktor <nagyv>
* Patrick Lauber <digi604>
* Patryk Zawadzki <patrys>
* Skylar Saveland <skyl>
* Stepan Rakhimov
* John Maxwell <astrofinch>
* Richard Marko <sorki>
* Victor Nagy <nagyv>
* Antti Kaihola <akaihola>
* J. Javier Maestro <jjmaestro>
* Issac Kelly <issackelly>
* John Debs <johnthedebs>
* Adam Cupiał <adamcupial>
* Nicolas Patry <narsil>
* Jonas Obrist <ojii>
* Charlie Denton <meshy>
* Jason Culverhouse <jasonculverhouse>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.