Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: 9ef2b7bcb8
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

121 lines (100 sloc) 3.938 kb
Lead Developer
2006-2007: James Tauber - jtauber@jtauber.com
2008-2009: Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton <lkcl@lkcl.net>
Other Commmitters
Willie Gollino - wgollino@yahoo.com
Dobes Vandermeer - dobesv@gmail.com
Bernd Dorn - <bernd.dorn@lovelysystems.com>
Luis Pamirez
Erik Westra - ewestra [at] gmail [dot] com
Jurgen Kartnaller - <kartnaller@lovelysystems.com>
Daniel Carvalho - <idnael@gmail.com>
Tobias Weber - <tobi-weber@gmx.de>
Daniel Popowich - <danielpopowich@gmail.com>
Lex Berezhny - <eukreign@gmail.com>
Pascal Chambon - <pythoniks@gmail.com>
Other Contributors
Vicente J. Ruiz Jurado - vjrj@ourproject.org
Gerard Labadie - gerard.labadie@gmail.com
Stephan Diehl - stephan.diehl@gmx.net
John Lehman - j1o1h1n@gmail.com
G Clinch
Kees Bos
Oisin Mulvihill
Ondrej Certik
Laszlo Krekacs - khiraly@gmail.com
Stefan Schwarzer - <sschwarzer@sschwarzer.net>
Radoslav Kirov
Beni Kerniavsky
Henk Punt
Mathias Waack - <Mathias.Waack@rantzau.de>
Guenter Walser - <guenter.walser@wanagu.at>
Martin Blais - <blais@furius.ca>
Scott Graham
Nick - <thretwon@gmail.com>
Hackadelic - http://code.google.com/u/hackadelic/
Yi Choong - http://code.google.com/u/yitchoong/
Catalin Patulea - <cronos586@gmail.com>
JJ Kunce (http://code.google.com/u/jjkunce)
Alexei Sokolov
Carl Roach <carl.roach@gmail.com>
Sujan Shakya
Klavdij Voncina <voncina.klavdij@siol.net>
Scott Koranda
Phil Hands
jordonwii (http://code.google.com/u/jordonwii)
Carlos Saraiva
Rich Newpol
Marcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Chris Fraschetti (http://code.google.com/u/chris.fraschetti/)
Pavel Mironchyk <p.mironchyk@gmail.com>
Cedric Gestes <gestes@aldebaran-robotics.com>
Bill Winder <wgwinder@gmail.com>
Niki Spahiev
flerda (http://code.google.com/u/flerda/)
Davorin Kunstelj (http://code.google.com/u/davorin.kunstelj/)
Russell Yanofsky <russell@yanofsky.org>
fukazawa (http://code.google.com/u/fukazawa/)
Glenn Washburn <crass@berlios.de>
Daniel Gerber <daniel.g.gerber@gmail.com>
Angelo Motolla <a.mottola@gmail.com>
C Anthony Risinger <anthony@xtfx.me>
Serge Tarkovski <serge.tarkovski@gmail.com>
Edwin Cox
Henning Schroeder <henning.schroeder@gmail.com>
Stolati <mickael.kerbrat@gmail.com>
Waldemar Kornewald <wkornewald@gmail.com>
Alex Tsepkov
legith.fairplay@gmail.com
Daniel Kluev <dan.kluev@gmail.com>
Scott Scites <scott.scites@railcar88.com>
Mickael Kerbrat <mickael.kerbrat@gmail.com>
Phil Charlesworth <phil.charlesworth@physics.org>
Karl Voigtland <voigtk@alum.rpi.edu>
James Hedley <jameskhedley@gmail.com>
Daniel Hopkins <drhops@gmail.com>
Bob Hampton <bobh@optimizations.com>
João Ventura <joaojonesventura@gmail.com>
Billy Earney <billy.earney@gmail.com>
PJSHAB <pjbraby@gmail.com>
Alok Parlikar <aup@cs.cmu.edu>
Erik gets a special mention for the contribution of the "Showcase".
Luis did the porting of gtk to pyjamas: I'm sorry we haven't had time
to reincorporate it into pyjamas 0.4 or above yet, Luis! It'll happen
eventually (nearly there, luis, I promise!)
Bernd's work on the core python compiler has been absolutely invaluable.
G Clinch ported the DisclosurePanel from GWT
Kees Boss originally added multiple inheritance support and has just gone mad
with the python-esque improvements ever since.
Laszlo Krekacs has been adding little bits of language support, and also
ported Toggle, Custom and Push buttons from GWT 1.6
Stefan is a recent contributor since Europython and has been adding
"formal correctness" patches that are more in line with python 2.5 and 2.6
and python coding standards.
Radoslav created a couple of examples, lightout and processingjs
James - thank you for kick-starting this project.
Henk Punt, for pyjd/windows.py - this saved an enormous dependency
(pywin32, at 5mb) for the MSHTML port.
Scott Graham for the work in Skulpt on the parser/translator
And of course, a huge amount of thanks goes to Google and the engineers
there that produced GWT, on which pyjamas is originally based.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.