Skip to content
Permalink
main
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
132 lines (95 sloc) 4.17 KB

pyMOR developers and contributors

Main developers

Contributors

pyMOR 2021.1

pyMOR 2020.2

  • Tim Keil, tim.keil@uni-muenster.de

    • energy product in elliptic discretizer
    • rename estimate --> estimate_error and estimator -> error_estimator
    • avoid nested Product and Lincomb Functionals and Functions
    • linear optimization (dual solution, sensitivities, output gradient)
  • Hendrik Kleikamp, hendrik.kleikamp@uni-muenster.de

    • artificial neural networks for instationary problems

pyMOR 2020.1

  • Linus Balicki, linus.balicki@ovgu.de

    • implicitly restarted Arnoldi method for eigenvalue computation in algorithms.eigs
    • subspace accelerated dominant pole algorithm in algorithms.samdp
  • Tim Keil, tim.keil@uni-muenster.de

    • second order derivatives for parameters
    • speed up of LincombOperators
    • add LincombParameterFunctional
    • pruduct rule for ProductParameterFunctional
    • BaseMaxThetaParameterFunctional
  • Hendrik Kleikamp, hendrik.kleikamp@uni-muenster.de

    • Armijo line search algorithm
    • artificial neural networks for model order reduction
  • Luca Mechelli, luca.mechelli@uni-konstanz.de

    • speed up of LincombOperators

pyMOR 2019.2

  • Linus Balicki, linus.balicki@ovgu.de

    • low-rank RADI method for Riccati equations in algorithms.lrradi
    • improve projection shifts for low-rank ADI method for Lyapunov equations
  • Dennis Eickhorn, d.eickhorn@uni-muenster.de

    • randomized range approximation algorithms in algorithms.randrangefinder
    • fixed complex norms in vectorarrays.interfaces
  • Tim Keil, tim.keil@uni-muenster.de

    • partial derivatives for parameters d_mu
    • affine decomposition of robin operator and rhs functionals

pyMOR 0.5

pyMOR 0.4

  • Andreas Buhr, andreas@andreasbuhr.de

    • ability to rescale colorbar in each frame
    • SelectionOperator
    • support for advection and rection terms in finite element discretizations
    • improved Robin boundary condition support
  • Michael Laier, m_laie01@uni-muenster.de

    • PolygonalDomain, CircularSectorDomain, DiscDomain
    • pymor.domaindiscretizers.gmsh
    • ParabolicProblem, discretize_parabolic_cg, discretize_parabolic_fv
    • reductors.parabolic
    • reductors.residual.reduce_implicit_euler_residual
    • pymordemos.parabolic, pymordemos.parabolic_mor
    • ProductParameterFunctional
  • Falk Meyer, falk.meyer@uni-muenster.de

    • pymor.discretizers.disk
  • Petar Mlinarić, mlinaric@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de

    • complex number support for NumpyVectorArray and NumpyMatrixOperator
    • BlockOperator and BlockDiagonalOperator
  • Michael Schaefer, michael.schaefer@uni-muenster.de

    • Robin bondary condition support for pymor.operators.cg

pyMOR 0.3

pyMOR 0.2

Detailed information

Detailed contribution information can be obtained from the revision history of pyMOR's git repository.