Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 37 lines (36 sloc) 2.97 kb
9dcdbb5 @dstufft Generate AUTHORS using git log
dstufft authored
1 Adam Wentz <awentz@theonion.com>
e87f4bf @dstufft Switch to using Author <email@domain.com> for the AUTHORS file
dstufft authored
2 Alex Grönholm <alex.gronholm@nextday.fi>
3 Alex Grönholm <alex.gronholm@nextday.fi> <alex.gronholm+git@nextday.fi>
9dcdbb5 @dstufft Generate AUTHORS using git log
dstufft authored
4 Anatoly Techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com>
5 Andrey Bulgakov <mail@andreiko.ru>
e87f4bf @dstufft Switch to using Author <email@domain.com> for the AUTHORS file
dstufft authored
6 <mail@andreiko.ru> <bulgakov@tranio.ru>
9dcdbb5 @dstufft Generate AUTHORS using git log
dstufft authored
7 Andrei Geacar <andrei.geacar@gmail.com> unknown <hakaton@Anam-mbl.(none)>
8 Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com>
e87f4bf @dstufft Switch to using Author <email@domain.com> for the AUTHORS file
dstufft authored
9 <bradley.ayers@gmail.com> <bradley.ayers@enigmainteractive.com>
10 <carl@oddbird.net> <carl@dirtcircle.com>
9dcdbb5 @dstufft Generate AUTHORS using git log
dstufft authored
11 Daniel Holth <dholth@fastmail.fm>
fcf0434 @dstufft Get a correct name for db@d1b.org
dstufft authored
12 David Black <db@d1b.org>
9dcdbb5 @dstufft Generate AUTHORS using git log
dstufft authored
13 <donald@stufft.io> <donald.stufft@gmail.com>
1182b68 @dstufft Update the AUTHORS.txt file
dstufft authored
14 Dongweiming <dongweiming@admaster.com.cn> <ciici1234@hotmail.com>
9dcdbb5 @dstufft Generate AUTHORS using git log
dstufft authored
15 Endoh Takanao <djmchl@gmail.com>
16 Erik M. Bray <embray@stsci.edu>
17 Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
18 Geoffrey Lehée <geoffrey@lehee.name>
19 Hsiaoming Yang <lepture@me.com>
20 Ilya Baryshev <baryshev@gmail.com>
21 Jakub Stasiak <kuba.stasiak@gmail.com>
22 John-Scott Atlakson <john.scott.atlakson@gmail.com>
23 Jorge Niedbalski <niedbalski@gmail.com>
e87f4bf @dstufft Switch to using Author <email@domain.com> for the AUTHORS file
dstufft authored
24 <niedbalski@gmail.com> <jorge@nimbic.com>
c045ccb @dstufft Update the AUTHORS.txt file
dstufft authored
25 Ludovic Gasc <gmludo@gmail.com> <git@gmludo.eu>
9dcdbb5 @dstufft Generate AUTHORS using git log
dstufft authored
26 Markus Hametner <fin+github@xbhd.org>
27 Masklinn <bitbucket.org@masklinn.net>
1182b68 @dstufft Update the AUTHORS.txt file
dstufft authored
28 Matthew Iversen <teh.ivo@gmail.com> <teh.ivo@gmail.com>
e87f4bf @dstufft Switch to using Author <email@domain.com> for the AUTHORS file
dstufft authored
29 <pnasrat@gmail.com> <pnasrat@googlemail.com>
9dcdbb5 @dstufft Generate AUTHORS using git log
dstufft authored
30 Preston Holmes <preston@ptone.com>
31 Przemek Wrzos <hetmankp@none>
e87f4bf @dstufft Switch to using Author <email@domain.com> for the AUTHORS file
dstufft authored
32 <hodgestar@gmail.com> <hodgestar+hg@gmail.com>
c045ccb @dstufft Update the AUTHORS.txt file
dstufft authored
33 Romuald Brunet <romuald@chivil.com> <romuald@gandi.net>
9dcdbb5 @dstufft Generate AUTHORS using git log
dstufft authored
34 Thomas Johansson <devnull@localhost> prencher <devnull@localhost>
35 Yoval P <yoval@gmx.com>
36 Zhiping Deng <kofreestyler@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.