Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
19 lines (15 sloc) 597 Bytes
Project maintainers:
Marco Aceti <personale@marcoaceti.it>
Matteo Bocci <matteo.bocci@gmail.com>
Paolo Barbolini <paolo@paolo565.org>
Pietro Albini <pietro@pietroalbini.org>
Renato Fiorenza <renyhp@hotmail.it>
Contributors:
Alberto Coscia <alberto@albertocoscia.me>
Alex Soglia <alexsoglia@gmail.com>
Brad Christensen <patternspandemic@live.com>
Fedor Gogolev <knsd@knsd.net>
Fernando Possebon <possebon@gmail.com>
Ilya Otyutskiy <ilya.otyutskiy@icloud.com>
Stefano Teodorani <s.teodorani@gmail.com>
Francesco Zimbolo <dtrandom@randomdev.tk>
You can’t perform that action at this time.