Permalink
Browse files

[docs] Update maintainers

  • Loading branch information...
rdzhabarov committed Nov 21, 2018
1 parent c57a3bc commit 6b3c0915f15808da7c6fb10aeb1e83cb344718b6
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 CONTRIBUTING.md
@@ -39,10 +39,12 @@ clear and has sufficient instructions to be able to reproduce the issue.

* Artem Rakhov ([artemrakhov](https://github.com/artemrakhov))
* Bert Maher ([bertmaher](https://github.com/bertmaher))
* Garret Catron ([gcatron](https://github.com/gcatron))
* Jakob Stoklund Olesen ([stoklund](https://github.com/stoklund))
* James Hegeman ([hegemanjwh2](https://github.com/hegemanjwh2))
* Jordan Fix ([jfix71](https://github.com/jfix71))
* Man Wang ([beicy](https://github.com/beicy))
* Meghan Lele ([SplitInfinity](https://github.com/SplitInfinity))
* Nadav Rotem ([nadavrot](https://github.com/nadavrot))
* Quentin Colombet ([qcolombet](https://github.com/qcolombet))
* Roman Dzhabarov ([rdzhabarov](https://github.com/rdzhabarov))

0 comments on commit 6b3c091

Please sign in to comment.