Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

include Alvaro Huarte in AUTHORS (and . => dot)

  • Loading branch information
jef-n committed Feb 22, 2014
1 parent 0881750 commit 146990308cdb91fba4fedfd9d42124f8a15583a6
Showing with 40 additions and 39 deletions.
  1. +40 −39 doc/AUTHORS
@@ -9,49 +9,50 @@
#
# ALWAYS USE UTF-8 WHEN WRITING THIS FILE!
#
Gary E.Sherman <sherman at mrcc dot com>
Steve Halasz <stevehalasz at users.sourceforge.net>
Marco Hugentobler <mhugent at users.sourceforge.net>
Tim Sutton <tim at linfiniti.com>
Denis Antipov <rawbytes at users.sourceforge.net>
Mark Coletti <mcoletti at users.sourceforge.net>
Lars Luthman <larsl at users.sourceforge.net>
Jens Oberender <j.obi at troja.net>
Christoph Spoerri <spoerri at users.sourceforge.net>
Gary E dot Sherman <sherman at mrcc dot com>
Steve Halasz <stevehalasz at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Marco Hugentobler <mhugent at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Tim Sutton <tim at linfiniti dot com>
Denis Antipov <rawbytes at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Mark Coletti <mcoletti at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Lars Luthman <larsl at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Jens Oberender <j dot obi at troja dot net>
Christoph Spoerri <spoerri at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Carl Anderson <>
Gavin Macaulay <gavin at macaulay dot co dot nz>
Masaru Hoshi <hoshi at users.sourceforge.net>
Peter Brewer <p.w.brewer at rdg dot ac dot uk>
Radim Blazek <blazek at itc.it>
Tom Elwertowski <telwertowski at users.sourceforge.net>
Godofredo Contreras <frdcn at hotmail.com>
Martin Dobias <wonder.sk at gmail.com>
Brendan Morley <morb at beagle.com.au>
Magnus Homann <magnus at homann.se>
Jürgen E. Fischer <jef at norbit.de>
Tisham Dhar <tisham at apogee.com.au>
Leonardo Lami <lami at faunalia.it>
Marco Pasetti <marco.pasetti at alice.it>
Masaru Hoshi <hoshi at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Peter Brewer <p dot w dot brewer at rdg dot ac dot uk>
Radim Blazek <blazek at itc dot it>
Tom Elwertowski <telwertowski at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Godofredo Contreras <frdcn at hotmail dot com>
Martin Dobias <wonder dot sk at gmail dot com>
Brendan Morley <morb at beagle dot com dot au>
Magnus Homann <magnus at homann dot se>
Jürgen E. Fischer <jef at norbit dot de>
Tisham Dhar <tisham at apogee dot com dot au>
Leonardo Lami <lami at faunalia dot it>
Marco Pasetti <marco dot pasetti at alice dot it>
Mateusz Loskot <mateusz at loskot dot net>
Peter Ersts <ersts at amnh.org>
Peter Ersts <ersts at amnh dot org>
Borys Jurgiel <info at borysjurgiel dot pl>
Paolo Cavallini <cavallini at faunalia.it>
Paolo Cavallini <cavallini at faunalia dot it>
Carson J. Q. Farmer <carson dot farmer at gmail dot com>
Lorenzo Masini <lorenxo86 at gmail.com>
Werner Macho <werner.macho at gmail.com>
Giuseppe Sucameli <brush.tyler at gmail.com>
Alessandro Furieri <a.furieri at lqt.it>
Alexander Bruy <alexander.bruy@gmail.com>
Lorenzo Masini <lorenxo86 at gmail dot com>
Werner Macho <werner dot macho at gmail dot com>
Giuseppe Sucameli <brush dot tyler at gmail dot com>
Alessandro Furieri <a dot furieri at lqt dot it>
Alexander Bruy <alexander dot bruy@gmail dot com>
Marco Bernasocchi <marco at bernawebdesign dot ch>
Nathan Woodrow <woodrow.nathan at gmail.com>
Sergey Yakushev <yakushevs at gmail.com >
René-Luc D'Hont <rldhont at gmail.com>
Etienne Tourigny <etourigny.dev at gmail.com>
Larry Shaffer <larrys at dakotacarto.com>
Victor Olaya <volayaf at gmail.com>
Dave DeHaan <dave.dehaan@sap.com>
Matthias Kuhn <matthias.kuhn at gmx.ch>
Salvatore Larosa <lrssvtml at gmail.com>
Nyall Dawson <nyall.dawson at gmail.com>
Nathan Woodrow <woodrow dot nathan at gmail dot com>
Sergey Yakushev <yakushevs at gmail dot com >
René-Luc D'Hont <rldhont at gmail dot com>
Etienne Tourigny <etourigny dot dev at gmail dot com>
Larry Shaffer <larrys at dakotacarto dot com>
Victor Olaya <volayaf at gmail dot com>
Dave DeHaan <dave dot dehaan@sap dot com>
Matthias Kuhn <matthias dot kuhn at gmx dot ch>
Salvatore Larosa <lrssvtml at gmail dot com>
Nyall Dawson <nyall dot dawson at gmail dot com>
Vinayan Parameswaran <vinayan123 at gmail dot com>
Chris Crook <ccrook at linz.govt.nz>
Chris Crook <ccrook at linz dot govt dot nz>
Alvaro Huarte <ahuarte at yahoo dot es>

1 comment on commit 1469903

@gioman

This comment has been minimized.

Copy link
Contributor

@gioman gioman commented on 1469903 Feb 22, 2014

Hi Jurgen, although I contributed a little with a few patches to processing modules/logic I would appreciate if you can include also my name giovanni dot manghi at faunalia dot pt

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.