Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Update copyright file.

Changes:
- Update copyright years for Jürgen E. Fischer
- Add license & copyright for qwtpolar-1.1.1
- Group CMake files by Simon Edwards
  • Loading branch information
sebastic committed Mar 25, 2016
1 parent 7248d58 commit 3b24247de91b353cedf1503f8417d9ec3c005668
Showing with 10 additions and 16 deletions.
  1. +10 −16 debian/copyright
@@ -89,7 +89,6 @@ Copyright: Carl Anderson
2014, Radoslaw Guzinski <rmgu@dhi-gras.com>
2004-2006, 2009-2015, Radim Blazek <blazek@itc.it>
2004-2015, Marco Hugentobler <marco@sourcepole.ch>
2008-2012, 2014-2015, Jürgen E. Fischer <jef@norbit.de>
2009-2015, Alexander Bruy <alexander.bruy@gmail.com>
2012-2015, The QGIS Project
2012-2015, Larry Shaffer <lshaffer@boundlessgeo.com>
@@ -111,6 +110,7 @@ Copyright: Carl Anderson
2008, 2015, Stéphane Brunner <stephane.brunner@camptocamp.org>
2005, 2012, 2014-2016, Hugo Mercier <hugo.mercier@oslandia.com>
2005-2016, Martin Dobias <wonder.sk@gmail.com>
2008-2012, 2014-2016, Jürgen E. Fischer <jef@norbit.de>
2012-2016, Denis Rouzaud <denis.rouzaud@gmail.com>
2012-2016, Matthias Kuhn <matthias@opengis.ch>
2012-2016, Victor Olaya <volayaf@gmail.com>
@@ -249,6 +249,7 @@ License: GPL-2+

Files: src/app/gps/qwtpolar-0.1/*
src/app/gps/qwtpolar-1.0/*
src/app/gps/qwtpolar-1.1.1/*
Copyright: 2008, Uwe Rathmann
Comment: This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
modify it under the terms of the Qwt License, Version 1.0
@@ -468,30 +469,23 @@ Files: cmake/FindIconv.cmake
Copyright: 2009, Juergen E. Fischer <jef at norbit dot de>
License: BSD-3-Clause

Files: cmake/FindLibPython.py
cmake/FindPyQt4.cmake
cmake/FindPyQt4.py
cmake/FindPyQt5.cmake
cmake/FindPyQt5.py
cmake/FindSIP.py
Copyright: 2007, Simon Edwards <simon@simonzone.com>
License: BSD-3-Clause

Files: cmake/FindOSGEARTH.cmake
Copyright: 2011-2013, Pirmin Kalberer
2011, Jürgen E. Fischer <jef at norbit.de>
2013, William Kyngesburye
License: BSD-3-Clause

Files: cmake/FindPyQt4.cmake
Copyright: 2007-2008, Simon Edwards <simon@simonzone.com>
License: BSD-3-Clause

Files: cmake/FindPythonLibrary.cmake
Files: cmake/FindLibPython.py
cmake/FindPyQt4.cmake
cmake/FindPyQt4.py
cmake/FindPyQt5.cmake
cmake/FindPyQt5.py
cmake/FindPythonLibrary.cmake
cmake/FindSIP.cmake
cmake/FindSIP.py
cmake/PythonMacros.cmake
cmake/SIPMacros.cmake
Copyright: 2007, Simon Edwards <simon@simonzone.com>
Copyright: 2007-2008, Simon Edwards <simon@simonzone.com>
License: BSD-3-Clause

Files: cmake/FindQCA.cmake

0 comments on commit 3b24247

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.