Block or report user

Report or block quangrau

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@jaysoo
Jack Hsu jaysoo
A dabbler in the functional arts. Does the occasional javascripts. 🐰

Pressly Toronto

@henrytao-me
Henry Tao henrytao-me
Self-motivated, passionate about new technology, interested in mobile (Android, iOS) and AI, love to deliver high quality products.

@Shopify Toronto, Canada

@Shougo
Shougo Shougo
The text editor is the world.

neovim

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@trieu
Trieu Nguyen trieu
Lead Software Engineer @AdsPLAY Founder of @rfxlab

FPT Telecom Ho Chi Minh City

@thanhtungdp
Phan Thanh Tùng thanhtungdp
Founder tungtung.vn. Share to learn. Follow me if you love me.

TungTung

@petehouston
Pete Houston petehouston
I <3 Joy, I <3 Panda, I <3 coding. I <3 PHP, Javascript, NodeJS, Laravel, React, Docker...and many more. Software engineer & Coding trainer!
@erikras
Erik Rasmussen erikras
American expat javascript developer. 🇺🇸🇪🇸

Spain

@ujjwalkarn
Ujjwal Karn ujjwalkarn
machine learning @ facebook

@facebook

@jcouyang
Jichao Ouyang jcouyang
不会 Haskell 的 Scala 程序员写不出好的 JavaScript。

@MYOB-Technology =<< @ThoughtWorks Melbourne, AU

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Founder Workshop.me and TotalReact.com

Workshop.me, TotalReact.com Seattle, WA

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt
CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@swannodette
David Nolen swannodette

Cognitect, Inc. New York

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@hung-phan
Hung Phan hung-phan

zendesk Singapore, Vietnam

@NamPNQ
Phạm Ngọc Quang Nam NamPNQ
Tell a little about yourself

Easy Learn Code Ho Chi Minh

@np1
Fuck Microsoft np1
FUCK MICROSOFT

FUCK MICROSOFT Not Redmond

@buihaian
Bui Hai An buihaian

http://www.siliconstraits.vn Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam

@vothanhkiet
Kiệt Thành Võ vothanhkiet
Array index starts from 1

Ventuso LLC Ho Chi Minh City