Skip to content

Moving into weeds does not count as two moves if only one move is left #60

Closed
Ubiquitatis opened this Issue Apr 24, 2012 · 1 comment

2 participants

@Ubiquitatis

If you move a unit outside of weeds (specifically the Betta in my case), and it only has one move left, you can use that move to move into the weeds, even though they are supposed to require 2 moves to enter.

@quill18
Owner
quill18 commented Apr 24, 2012

This is actually working as intended and is modeled on the movement rules from many other games, including most versions of Civilization.

@quill18 quill18 closed this Apr 24, 2012
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.