Block or report user

Report or block r--w

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@greywizard @coinpaprika
@PiotrSikora
Piotr Sikora PiotrSikora

@google San Francisco, CA

@olivere
Oliver Eilhard olivere

Meplato GmbH Munich, Germany

@FiloSottile
Filippo Valsorda FiloSottile
Cryptogopher. RC F'13, F2'17.

@Google, Go team NYC

@agentzh
Yichun Zhang agentzh
The Creator of OpenResty, The Founder & CEO of OpenResty Inc.

OpenResty Inc. San Francisco Bay Area

@timebug
Monkey Zhang timebug
Mostly Harmless

UPYUN Hangzhou, China

@mholt
Matt Holt mholt
I code stuff with my bare hands.
@majek
Marek majek

Earth, Solar System, Milky Way

@szymanskilukasz
Łukasz Szymański szymanskilukasz
Head Of Engineering at OLX EU

OLX

@allisonmorgan
Allison Morgan allisonmorgan
Graduate student in CS at CU Boulder. Interested in social inequality and data science.

CU Boulder Boulder, CO

@mindreframer
Roman Heinrich mindreframer
Golang / Elixir / Ruby / Clojure / React.js / Devops

Germany, Berlin

@rdegges
Randall Degges rdegges
I'm just a happy programmer that likes to hack stuff.

@okta Bay Area

@jorgebastida
Jorge Bastida jorgebastida

Infinite Fork Ltd London, UK

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is interface design.

@digitalocean Winchester, VA, USA

@fcuny
Franck Cuny fcuny
Doing things with computers.

Twitter Berkeley

@tantalor
John Tantalo tantalor

http://johntantalo.com Pittsburgh, PA