Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

49 lines (48 sloc) 1.269 kB
{
"author": "Rackspace US, Inc.",
"contributors": [
"Michael S. Fischer <michael.fischer@rackspace.com>",
"Ken Wronkiewicz <ken.wronkiewicz@rackspace.com>",
"Ryan Phillips <ryan.phillips@rackspace.com>",
"Russell Haering <russell.haering@rackspace.com>",
"Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>",
"Tomaz Muraus <tomaz.muraus@rackspace.com>",
"Gary Dusbabek <gdusbabek@gmail.com>",
"Phoebe Simon <phoebe.simon@rackspace.com>",
"Justin Gallardo <justin.gallardo@rackspace.com>"
],
"name": "swiz",
"description": "Serialization and Validation Framework for objects in RESTful APIs",
"version": "0.6.5",
"homepage": "https://github.com/racker/node-swiz",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/racker/node-swiz.git"
},
"main": "lib/swiz.js",
"directories": {
"lib": "lib"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "./scripts/tests.sh"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">= 0.4.0"
},
"dependencies": {
"async": "0.1.18",
"validator": "3.41.1",
"ipv6": "2.0.2",
"elementtree": "0.1.6",
"sprintf": "0.1.1"
},
"devDependencies": {
"whiskey": "0.6.6"
},
"licenses": [
{
"type": "Apache",
"url": "http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0.html"
}
]
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.