Permalink
Browse files

mailmap updates & fixes.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 6e32a25 commit a1e31f2f685fe890d3acb94f2c335c9703579ce0 @elibarzilay elibarzilay committed Apr 2, 2013
Showing with 15 additions and 10 deletions.
  1. +15 −10 .mailmap
View
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ Eli Barzilay <eli@racket-lang.org> <eli@barzilay.org>
Eli Barzilay <eli@racket-lang.org> <eli@plt-racket.org>
Kevin Tew <tewk@racket-lang.org> <tewk@tan.tewk.com>
Sam Tobin-Hochstadt <samth@racket-lang.org> <samth@punge.ccs.neu.edu>
+Sam Tobin-Hochstadt <samth@racket-lang.org> <samth@ccs.neu.edu>
Vincent St-Amour <stamourv@racket-lang.org> <stamourv@ccs.neu.edu>
James Swaine <jamesswaine@racket-lang.org> <james.swaine@gmail.com>
Jens Axel Soegaard <soegaard@racket-lang.org> <jensaxel@soegaard.net>
@@ -16,24 +17,28 @@ Kathy Gray <kathyg@racket-lang.org> <kathryn.gray@cl.cam.ac.uk>
Kathy Gray <kathyg@racket-lang.org> <kathyg@c0133.aw.cl.cam.ac.uk>
Matthias Felleisen <matthias@racket-lang.org> <matthias@ccs.neu.edu>
Robby Findler <robby@racket-lang.org> <robby@eecs.northwestern.edu>
-Jon Rafkind <rafkind@racket-lang.org> <jon@jon-laptop.(none)>
+Jon Rafkind <rafkind@racket-lang.org> jon <jon@jon-laptop.(none)>
Stephen Chang <stchang@racket-lang.org> <stchang216@gmail.com>
+Stephen Chang <stchang@racket-lang.org> <stchang@ccs.neu.edu>
Asumu Takikawa <asumu@racket-lang.org> <asumu@ccs.neu.edu>
Asumu Takikawa <asumu@racket-lang.org> <asumu@interchange.ubc.ca>
Guillaume Marceau <gmarceau@racket-lang.org> <gmarceau@gmail.com>
Danny Yoo <dyoo@racket-lang.org> <dyoo@cs.wpi.edu>
Danny Yoo <dyoo@racket-lang.org> <dyoo@hashcollision.org>
Philippe Meunier <meunier@racket-lang.org> <meunier@git.racket-lang.org>
David Van Horn <dvanhorn@racket-lang.org> <dvanhorn@ccs.neu.edu>
+Christos Dimoulas <chrdimo@racket-lang.org>
+Eric Dobson <endobson@racket-lang.org> <endobson@cs.brown.edu>
+Eric Dobson <endobson@racket-lang.org> <eric.n.dobson@gmail.com>
# Additional people
-Eric Dobson <eric.n.dobson@gmail.com> <endobson@cs.brown.edu>
-Gregory Cooper <ghcooper@gmail.com>
-Gregory Cooper <ghcooper@gmail.com> <greg@cs.brown.edu>
-J. Ian Johnson <ianj@ccs.neu.edu> <ianj@bubbles.ccs.neu.edu>
-J. Ian Johnson <ianj@ccs.neu.edu> <ianj@moonpatrol.ccs.neu.edu>
-Michael Wilber <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
-Rodolfo Carvalho <rhcarvalho@gmail.com>
-Steven Jaconette <jacones@u.northwestern.edu> <stevenjaconette2007@u.northwestern.edu>
-Tim Brown <tim@timb.net> <tim.brown@cityc.co.uk>
+Gregory Cooper <ghcooper@gmail.com>
+Gregory Cooper <ghcooper@gmail.com> <greg@cs.brown.edu>
+J. Ian Johnson <ianj@ccs.neu.edu> <ianj@bubbles.ccs.neu.edu>
+J. Ian Johnson <ianj@ccs.neu.edu> <ianj@moonpatrol.ccs.neu.edu>
+Michael Wilber <wilmic1102@gmail.com> <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
+Michael Filonenko <filonenko.mikhail@gmail.com> <mfilonenko@ipa.nw.ru>
+Rodolfo Carvalho <rhcarvalho@gmail.com>
+Steven Jaconette <jacones@u.northwestern.edu> <stevenjaconette2007@u.northwestern.edu>
+Tim Brown <tim@timb.net> <tim.brown@cityc.co.uk>
Marc Burns <m4burns@uwaterloo.ca> Marc Burns <marc@localhost.localdomain>

0 comments on commit a1e31f2

Please sign in to comment.